Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 3000 OLYMPUS BLVD., DALLAS, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Brinker International, Inc. proxy and shareholder-vote filing
Brinker International, Inc. filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.
Brinker International, Inc. proxy and shareholder-vote filing
Brinker International, Inc. filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.
Brinker International, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Brinker International, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Brinker International, Inc. filed Form 10-K
Brinker International, Inc. submitted Form 10-K to the SEC for the period ending Jun 24, 2026.
Brinker International, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Brinker International, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | $1.47B | $166.60M | $127.90M | $2.87 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.45B | $168.40M | $128.50M | $2.86 | 10-Q · 28 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.35B | $117.90M | $99.50M | $2.17 | 10-Q · 29 Oct 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.43B | $156.90M | $119.10M | $2.56 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $1.36B | $156.00M | $118.50M | $2.61 | 10-Q · 29 Jan 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | $1.14B | $56.40M | $38.50M | $0.84 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2024 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 210.00–325.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago