RZG holdings
Invesco S&P SmallCap 600 Pure Growth ETF
Positions
131 stored of 131 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 21.550% | $29.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 8.296% | $11.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | ACM Research, Inc. ACM Research, Inc., A Shares | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 2.363% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Dave Inc. | US23834J2015 | 23834J201 | 1.866% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc. | US74366E1029 | 74366E102 | 1.782% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Acadian Asset Management Inc. | US10948W1036 | 10948W103 | 1.682% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Chefs' Warehouse, Inc. (The) | US1630861011 | 163086101 | 1.642% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | StoneX Group Inc. | US8618961085 | 861896108 | 1.619% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Liquidia Corp. | US53635D2027 | 53635D202 | 1.602% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Enova International, Inc. | US29357K1034 | 29357K103 | 1.566% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Clear Secure, Inc. Clear Secure, Inc., Class A | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 1.540% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Powell Industries, Inc. | US7391281067 | 739128106 | 1.502% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Argan, Inc. | US04010E1091 | 04010E109 | 1.465% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Progyny, Inc. | US74340E1038 | 74340E103 | 1.450% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Karman Holdings Inc. | US4859241048 | 485924104 | 1.364% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Adamas Trust, Inc. | US6496048405 | 649604840 | 1.360% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | DXP Enterprises, Inc. | US2333774071 | 233377407 | 1.317% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Sphere Entertainment Co. | US55826T1025 | 55826T102 | 1.296% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Sezzle Inc. | US78435P1057 | 78435P105 | 1.289% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Life360, Inc. | US5322061095 | 532206109 | 1.267% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Corcept Therapeutics Inc. | US2183521028 | 218352102 | 1.266% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Uniti Group Inc. | US9129321009 | 912932100 | 1.257% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | EZCORP, Inc. EZCORP, Inc., Class A | US3023011063 | 302301106 | 1.202% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Adeia Inc. | US00676P1075 | 00676P107 | 1.193% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | PTC Therapeutics, Inc. | US69366J2006 | 69366J200 | 1.186% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Viasat, Inc. | US92552V1008 | 92552V100 | 1.181% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | SiriusPoint Ltd. | BMG8192H1060 | G8192H106 | 1.165% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 28 | TG Therapeutics, Inc. | US88322Q1085 | 88322Q108 | 1.159% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. | US0042251084 | 004225108 | 1.134% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc. | US53220K5048 | 53220K504 | 1.125% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Centrus Energy Corp. Centrus Energy Corp., Class A | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 1.119% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | AAR Corp. | US0003611052 | 000361105 | 1.116% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Laureate Education, Inc. Laureate Education, Inc., Class A | US5186132032 | 518613203 | 1.094% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. | US0423157058 | 042315705 | 1.092% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Indivior Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US45579U1097 | 45579U109 | 1.087% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | International Seaways, Inc. | MHY410531021 | Y41053102 | 1.051% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 37 | ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US00182C1036 | 00182C103 | 1.018% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | MYR Group Inc. | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 0.990% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Tidewater Inc. | US88642R1095 | 88642R109 | 0.989% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | ESCO Technologies Inc. | US2963151046 | 296315104 | 0.987% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Mercury General Corp. | US5894001008 | 589400100 | 0.968% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Liquidity Services, Inc. | US53635B1070 | 53635B107 | 0.962% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | US01625V1044 | 01625V104 | 0.957% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | PriceSmart, Inc. | US7415111092 | 741511109 | 0.941% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc., Class B | US83418M1036 | 83418M103 | 0.908% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Palomar Holdings, Inc. | US69753M1053 | 69753M105 | 0.884% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Brinker International, Inc. | US1096411004 | 109641100 | 0.882% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Phibro Animal Health Corp. Phibro Animal Health Corp., Class A | US71742Q1067 | 71742Q106 | 0.853% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Curbline Properties Corp. | US23128Q1013 | 23128Q101 | 0.832% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Vita Coco Co., Inc. (The) | US92846Q1076 | 92846Q107 | 0.831% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Everus Construction Group, Inc. | US3004261034 | 300426103 | 0.829% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Collegium Pharmaceutical, Inc. | US19459J1043 | 19459J104 | 0.818% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | AZZ Inc. | US0024741045 | 002474104 | 0.815% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Ellington Financial Inc. | US28852N1090 | 28852N109 | 0.813% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | OSI Systems, Inc. | US6710441055 | 671044105 | 0.804% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Covista Inc. | US00737L1035 | 00737L103 | 0.801% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | St. Joe Co. (The) | US7901481009 | 790148100 | 0.791% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | OPENLANE, Inc. | US48238T1097 | 48238T109 | 0.785% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | HCI Group, Inc. | US40416E1038 | 40416E103 | 0.779% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | OneSpaWorld Holdings Ltd. | BSP736841136 | P73684113 | 0.767% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bahamas | USD |
| 61 | National Presto Industries, Inc. | US6372151042 | 637215104 | 0.750% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Urban Outfitters, Inc. | US9170471026 | 917047102 | 0.748% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Axos Financial, Inc. | US05465C1009 | 05465C100 | 0.745% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | National HealthCare Corp. | US6359061008 | 635906100 | 0.739% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Construction Partners, Inc. Construction Partners, Inc., Class A | US21044C1071 | 21044C107 | 0.732% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Bancorp, Inc. (The) | US05969A1051 | 05969A105 | 0.713% | $982K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Virtu Financial, Inc. Virtu Financial, Inc., Class A | US9282541013 | 928254101 | 0.710% | $979K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Primoris Services Corp. | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | 0.702% | $967K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc. | US58502B1061 | 58502B106 | 0.696% | $960K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | TransMedics Group, Inc. | US89377M1099 | 89377M109 | 0.691% | $952K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Healthcare Services Group, Inc. | US4219061086 | 421906108 | 0.687% | $946K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Federal Signal Corp. | US3138551086 | 313855108 | 0.686% | $945K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Archrock, Inc. | US03957W1062 | 03957W106 | 0.655% | $903K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Veracyte, Inc. | US92337F1075 | 92337F107 | 0.654% | $901K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 0.635% | $875K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | WisdomTree, Inc. | US97717P1049 | 97717P104 | 0.634% | $874K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Alkermes PLC | IE00B56GVS15 | G01767105 | 0.625% | $861K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 78 | Etsy, Inc. | US29786A1060 | 29786A106 | 0.625% | $861K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Lyft, Inc. Lyft, Inc., Class A | US55087P1049 | 55087P104 | 0.607% | $837K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | FormFactor, Inc. | US3463751087 | 346375108 | 0.604% | $833K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Mercury Systems, Inc. | US5893781089 | 589378108 | 0.586% | $807K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Pathward Financial, Inc. | US59100U1088 | 59100U108 | 0.575% | $793K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc. | US4131971040 | 413197104 | 0.569% | $784K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Proto Labs, Inc. | US7437131094 | 743713109 | 0.556% | $766K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Acushnet Holdings Corp. | US0050981085 | 005098108 | 0.541% | $746K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust | US70931T1034 | 70931T103 | 0.529% | $729K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Armstrong World Industries, Inc. | US04247X1028 | 04247X102 | 0.509% | $702K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | VSE Corp. | US9182841000 | 918284100 | 0.498% | $686K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Privia Health Group, Inc. | US74276R1023 | 74276R102 | 0.497% | $684K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Rush Street Interactive, Inc. | US7820111000 | 782011100 | 0.485% | $669K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Pacira Biosciences, Inc. | US6951271005 | 695127100 | 0.477% | $658K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Digi International Inc. | US2537981027 | 253798102 | 0.463% | $638K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | UFP Technologies, Inc. | US9026731029 | 902673102 | 0.461% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. | US0994061002 | 099406100 | 0.458% | $631K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. | US53815P1084 | 53815P108 | 0.454% | $626K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | PJT Partners Inc. PJT Partners Inc., Class A | US69343T1079 | 69343T107 | 0.453% | $625K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Artivion, Inc. | US2289031005 | 228903100 | 0.449% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Sensient Technologies Corp. | US81725T1007 | 81725T100 | 0.441% | $608K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | NMI Holdings, Inc. NMI Holdings, Inc., Class A | US6292093050 | 629209305 | 0.439% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Calix, Inc. | US13100M5094 | 13100M509 | 0.424% | $584K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |