Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
9205 WEST RUSSELL ROAD, LAS VEGAS, NV
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
24 Sep 2026

Axos Financial, Inc. proxy and shareholder-vote filing

Axos Financial, Inc. filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.

24 Sep 2026

Axos Financial, Inc. proxy and shareholder-vote filing

Axos Financial, Inc. filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.

21 Sep 2026

Axos Financial, Inc. reported An acquisition or sale of significant assets

Axos Financial, Inc. filed an 8-K covering an acquisition or sale of significant assets, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

20 Aug 2026

Axos Financial, Inc. filed Form 10-K

Axos Financial, Inc. submitted Form 10-K to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

7 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Axos Financial, Inc..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$1.11B
Total assets (USD)$29.96B
Total liabilities (USD)$26.80B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$3.17B
Long-term debt (USD)$342.92M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q1 2020$8.35MUnavailable$56.06M$0.9110-Q · 29 Apr 2020
Q4 2019$9.68MUnavailable$41.30M$0.6710-Q · 29 Jan 2020
Q3 2019$8.21MUnavailable$40.79M$0.6610-Q · 30 Oct 2019
Q1 2019$4.66MUnavailable$38.82M$0.6310-Q · 30 Apr 2019
Q4 2018$5.64MUnavailable$38.84M$0.6210-Q · 29 Jan 2019
Q3 2018$4.17MUnavailable$36.84M$0.5810-Q · 24 Oct 2018

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $118.80
32.1% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
0
4 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 110.00–128.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
15
Sep 2026
THIELE CANDACE L
Option exercise
$92.68 per share
1,122 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
THIELE CANDACE L
Disposition to the company
$92.68 per share
547 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
Walsh Derrick
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Option exercise
$92.68 per share
4,127 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
Walsh Derrick
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Disposition to the company
$92.68 per share
2,222 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
Tolla John Charles
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
Option exercise
$92.68 per share
3,502 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
Tolla John Charles
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
Disposition to the company
$92.68 per share
1,885 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
Watson Michael James
Option exercise
$92.68 per share
3,174 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
Watson Michael James
Disposition to the company
$92.68 per share
1,583 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
MATSUMOTO RAYMOND D
Option exercise
$92.68 per share
4,946 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Sep 2026
MATSUMOTO RAYMOND D
Disposition to the company
$92.68 per share
2,668 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
8,389,477 shares
0.819% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
5,897,415 shares
-0.527% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
3,136,801 shares
1.489% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
3,023,908 shares
7.357% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
2,969,246 shares
21.807% change
6/30/2026
American Century Companies Inc
2,705,653 shares
7.777% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,466,744 shares
0.516% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
2,197,135 shares
0.925% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
1,967,141 shares
0.445% change
6/30/2026
Davis Asset Management, L.P.
1,535,219 shares
0% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago