Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 6901 ROCKLEDGE DR, BETHESDA, MD
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Centrus Energy Corp..
Centrus Energy Corp. reported A material agreement
Centrus Energy Corp. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Centrus Energy Corp. reported Another company event
Centrus Energy Corp. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Centrus Energy Corp. reported A material agreement
Centrus Energy Corp. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Centrus Energy Corp. reported Another company event
Centrus Energy Corp. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $176.10M | $10.40M | $16.80M | $0.77 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $76.70M | $800,000 | $10.00M | $0.45 | 10-Q · 6 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $146.20M | $12.80M | $18.00M | Unavailable | 10-K · 11 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $74.90M | −$16.60M | $3.90M | $0.19 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $154.50M | $33.50M | $28.90M | $1.59 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $73.10M | $20.50M | $27.20M | $1.60 | 10-Q · 8 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 115.00–340.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 12 hours ago