Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 9740 SCRANTON ROAD, SAN DIEGO, CA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
PriceSmart, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
PriceSmart, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending May 31, 2026.
PriceSmart, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
PriceSmart, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in PriceSmart, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in PriceSmart, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in PriceSmart, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.48B | $65.64M | $39.69M | $1.28 | 10-Q · 8 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.50B | $75.42M | $49.09M | $1.62 | 10-Q · 8 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.38B | $62.93M | $40.17M | $1.29 | 10-Q · 7 Jan 2026 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.32B | $56.23M | $35.16M | $1.14 | 10-Q · 10 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.36B | $65.27M | $43.76M | $1.45 | 10-Q · 9 Apr 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $1.26B | $58.26M | $37.43M | $1.21 | 10-Q · 8 Jan 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 3 hours ago