FDL holdings
First Trust Morningstar ETF
Positions
101 stored of 101 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CHEVRON CORP CHEVRON CORP COM | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 7.428% | $541.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 7.171% | $522.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 6.060% | $441.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC COM | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 5.909% | $430.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC COM | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 4.836% | $352.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC COM | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 4.636% | $337.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY COM | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 3.429% | $249.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC CL B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 3.153% | $229.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | COMCAST CORP COMCAST CORP CL A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 3.134% | $228.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 2.318% | $168.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC COM | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 2.306% | $168.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC SHS | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 2.277% | $166.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 13 | US BANCORP US BANCORP COM NEW | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 2.275% | $165.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 2.215% | $161.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | ACCENTURE PLC ACCENTURE PLC SHS CLASS A | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 1.844% | $134.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 16 | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP COM | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 1.704% | $124.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | ONEOK INC ONEOK INC COM | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 1.690% | $123.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC CL A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 1.569% | $114.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | KINDER MORGAN INC KINDER MORGAN INC COM | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 1.541% | $112.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC COM | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 1.503% | $109.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP COM | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 1.406% | $102.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC COM | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 1.314% | $95.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 1.234% | $89.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | NIKE INC NIKE INC CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 1.168% | $85.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | EXELON CORP EXELON CORP COM | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 1.154% | $84.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC COM | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.988% | $72.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) COM | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.908% | $66.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COM | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.898% | $65.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COM | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.895% | $65.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | AMCOR PLC AMCOR PLC COM NEW | JE00BV7DQ550 | Not reported | 0.886% | $64.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 31 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL COM | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.882% | $64.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | GENERAL MILLS INC GENERAL MILLS INC COM | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.881% | $64.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.842% | $61.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.838% | $61.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY COM | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.809% | $59.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.769% | $56.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC COM USD0.001 | IE00028FXN24 | Not reported | 0.698% | $50.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 38 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.679% | $49.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.659% | $48.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | ARES MANAGEMENT CORP ARES MANAGEMENT CORP CL A COM STK | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.640% | $46.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | HP INC HP INC COM | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.611% | $44.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.592% | $43.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC COM | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.576% | $42.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC COM | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.570% | $41.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | KEYCORP KEYCORP COM | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.516% | $37.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | BEST BUY CO INC BEST BUY CO INC COM | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.494% | $36.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | GENUINE PARTS COMPANY GENUINE PARTS COMPANY COM | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 0.462% | $33.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.435% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | CONAGRA BRANDS INC CONAGRA BRANDS INC COM | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.424% | $30.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | CLOROX COMPANY CLOROX COMPANY COM | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 0.388% | $28.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COM | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 0.386% | $28.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | TYSON FOODS INC TYSON FOODS INC CL A | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.371% | $27.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC COM | US68268W1036 | 68268W103 | 0.350% | $25.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | FIDELITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL INC FIDELITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL INC COM SHS | US31620R3030 | 31620R303 | 0.342% | $25.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | MCCORMICK & CO. INC MCCORMICK & CO. INC COM NON VTG | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 0.333% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | J.M. SMUCKER COMPANY (THE) J.M. SMUCKER COMPANY (THE) COM NEW | US8326964058 | 832696405 | 0.329% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | AES CORP (THE) AES CORP (THE) COM | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 0.308% | $22.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORP PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORP COM | US7234841010 | 723484101 | 0.301% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM INC COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM INC COM | US1972361026 | 197236102 | 0.285% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC COM | US29670G1022 | 29670G102 | 0.262% | $19.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COM | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.249% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC COM | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.248% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | OGE ENERGY CORP OGE ENERGY CORP COM | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.236% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | HORMEL FOODS CORP HORMEL FOODS CORP COM | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 0.229% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY COM | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 0.223% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | UGI CORP UGI CORP COM | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.207% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | OLD REPUBLIC INTERNATIONAL CORP OLD REPUBLIC INTERNATIONAL CORP COM | US6802231042 | 680223104 | 0.201% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP COM | US5341871094 | 534187109 | 0.199% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | CAMPBELL'S COMPANY (THE) CAMPBELL'S COMPANY (THE) COM | US1344291091 | 134429109 | 0.197% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COM | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.195% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) COM | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.170% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | BROWN-FORMAN CORP BROWN-FORMAN CORP CL B | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 0.168% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | PORTLAND GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY PORTLAND GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY COM NEW | US7365088472 | 736508847 | 0.162% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | SONOCO PRODUCTS COMPANY SONOCO PRODUCTS COMPANY COM | US8354951027 | 835495102 | 0.155% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC COM | US7436061052 | 743606105 | 0.154% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS INC INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS INC COM | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 0.151% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | CHORD ENERGY CORP CHORD ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.148% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORP FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORP COM | US31847R1023 | 31847R102 | 0.146% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | ATLANTIC UNION BANKSHARES CORP ATLANTIC UNION BANKSHARES CORP COM | US04911A1079 | 04911A107 | 0.143% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | BLACK HILLS CORP BLACK HILLS CORP COM | US0921131092 | 092113109 | 0.142% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | UNITED BANKSHARES INC UNITED BANKSHARES INC COM | US9099071071 | 909907107 | 0.139% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS INC SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US8299331004 | 829933100 | 0.138% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | H & R BLOCK INC H & R BLOCK INC COM | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 0.137% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US65336K1034 | 65336K103 | 0.132% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | LAMB WESTON HOLDINGS INC LAMB WESTON HOLDINGS INC COM | US5132721045 | 513272104 | 0.130% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | BANK OZK BANK OZK COM | US06417N1037 | 06417N103 | 0.124% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC COMMON STOCK | US0130911037 | 013091103 | 0.123% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | NEW JERSEY RESOURCES CORP NEW JERSEY RESOURCES CORP COM | US6460251068 | 646025106 | 0.122% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | MOELIS & COMPANY MOELIS & COMPANY CL A | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | 0.118% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | SPIRE INC (US) SPIRE INC (US) COM | US84857L1017 | 84857L101 | 0.117% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | LAZARD INC LAZARD INC COM | US52110M1099 | 52110M109 | 0.116% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP COM | US0454871056 | 045487105 | 0.111% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | NORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP INC NORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP INC COM NEW | US6680743050 | 668074305 | 0.108% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | ONE GAS INC ONE GAS INC COM | US68235P1084 | 68235P108 | 0.106% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE COMPANY TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE COMPANY COM | US8941641024 | 894164102 | 0.100% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | MURPHY OIL CORP MURPHY OIL CORP COM | US6267171022 | 626717102 | 0.098% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC COM | US70959W1036 | 70959W103 | 0.069% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | ADT INC ADT INC COM | US00090Q1031 | 00090Q103 | 0.068% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS SH BEN INT | US2620062081 | 262006208 | 0.045% | $3.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 100 | REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS INC REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS INC COM | US76171L1061 | 76171L106 | 0.039% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |