USEW holdings
Cambria US EW ETF
Positions
425 stored of 425 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | American Electric Power Co Inc | Not reported | 025537101 | 0.170% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Arthur J Gallagher & Co | Not reported | 363576109 | 0.170% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Adobe Inc | Not reported | 00724F101 | 0.170% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | Not reported | 009158106 | 0.170% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | Not reported | 053015103 | 0.170% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Exelon Corp | Not reported | 30161N101 | 0.170% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Ferguson Enterprises Inc | Not reported | 31488V107 | 0.170% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Golar LNG Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.170% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 209 | CRH PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.170% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 210 | Robinhood Markets Inc | Not reported | 770700102 | 0.170% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Reddit Inc | Not reported | 75734B100 | 0.170% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Progressive Corp/The | Not reported | 743315103 | 0.170% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Sherwin-Williams Co/The | Not reported | 824348106 | 0.170% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Salesforce Inc | Not reported | 79466L302 | 0.170% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Illinois Tool Works Inc | Not reported | 452308109 | 0.170% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | McKesson Corp | Not reported | 58155Q103 | 0.170% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Waste Management Inc | Not reported | 94106L109 | 0.170% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | RTX Corp | Not reported | 75513E101 | 0.170% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Sempra | Not reported | 816851109 | 0.170% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Entergy Corp | Not reported | 29364G103 | 0.170% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | Not reported | 253868103 | 0.170% | $322K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 222 | Anglogold Ashanti Plc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.170% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 223 | Capital One Financial Corp | Not reported | 14040H105 | 0.160% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | Not reported | 502431109 | 0.160% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | Booking Holdings Inc | Not reported | 09857L108 | 0.160% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Home Depot Inc/The | Not reported | 437076102 | 0.160% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Comcast Corp | Not reported | 20030N101 | 0.160% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc | Not reported | 02043Q107 | 0.160% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | KKR & Co Inc | Not reported | 48251W104 | 0.160% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | HF Sinclair Corp | Not reported | 403949100 | 0.160% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Coupang Inc | Not reported | 22266T109 | 0.160% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Ares Management Corp | Not reported | 03990B101 | 0.160% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Carvana Co | Not reported | 146869102 | 0.160% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Parker-Hannifin Corp | Not reported | 701094104 | 0.160% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | PACCAR Inc | Not reported | 693718108 | 0.160% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | Not reported | 808513105 | 0.160% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Newmont Corp | Not reported | 651639106 | 0.160% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | Not reported | 571748102 | 0.160% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | AutoZone Inc | Not reported | 053332102 | 0.160% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Stryker Corp | Not reported | 863667101 | 0.160% | $303K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Wells Fargo & Co | Not reported | 949746101 | 0.160% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Intercontinental Exchange Inc | Not reported | 45866F104 | 0.160% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Lockheed Martin Corp | Not reported | 539830109 | 0.160% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands | Not reported | Not reported | 0.160% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 245 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | Not reported | 46120E602 | 0.150% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Abbott Laboratories | Not reported | 002824100 | 0.150% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Cencora Inc | Not reported | 03073E105 | 0.150% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Northrop Grumman Corp | Not reported | 666807102 | 0.150% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | Not reported | 28176E108 | 0.150% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Copart Inc | Not reported | 217204106 | 0.150% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | S&P Global Inc | Not reported | 78409V104 | 0.150% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Lowe's Cos Inc | Not reported | 548661107 | 0.150% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | Not reported | 75886F107 | 0.150% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Becton Dickinson & Co | Not reported | 075887109 | 0.140% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Block Inc | Not reported | 852234103 | 0.140% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | HCA Healthcare Inc | Not reported | 40412C101 | 0.140% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Medtronic PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.140% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 258 | Blackrock Inc | Not reported | 09290D101 | 0.140% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | IQVIA Holdings Inc | Not reported | 46266C105 | 0.140% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Motorola Solutions Inc | Not reported | 620076307 | 0.140% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | NIKE Inc | Not reported | 654106103 | 0.140% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Natera Inc | Not reported | 632307104 | 0.130% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Rocket Cos Inc | Not reported | 77311W101 | 0.130% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 265 | Accenture PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 266 | Datadog Inc | Not reported | 23804L103 | 0.130% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | NRG Energy Inc | Not reported | 629377508 | 0.130% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Intuit Inc | Not reported | 461202103 | 0.120% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Zoetis Inc | Not reported | 98978V103 | 0.120% | $225K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Ralph Lauren Corp | Not reported | 751212101 | 0.120% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Evercore Inc | Not reported | 29977A105 | 0.100% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Boston Scientific Corp | Not reported | 101137107 | 0.100% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Albemarle Corp | Not reported | 012653101 | 0.090% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Twilio Inc | Not reported | 90138F102 | 0.090% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | Not reported | 45168D104 | 0.090% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | MasTec Inc | Not reported | 576323109 | 0.090% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Fortinet Inc | Not reported | 34959E109 | 0.080% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Ball Corp | Not reported | 058498106 | 0.070% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Affirm Holdings Inc | Not reported | 00827B106 | 0.070% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc | Not reported | 592688105 | 0.070% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Graco Inc | Not reported | 384109104 | 0.060% | $106K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Expedia Group Inc | Not reported | 30212P303 | 0.060% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Tyler Technologies Inc | Not reported | 902252105 | 0.060% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | MKS Inc | Not reported | 55306N104 | 0.060% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Fiserv Inc | Not reported | 337738108 | 0.050% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | MongoDB Inc | Not reported | 60937P106 | 0.050% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Everpure Inc | Not reported | 74624M102 | 0.050% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Waters Corp | Not reported | 941848103 | 0.050% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Trade Desk Inc/The | Not reported | 88339J105 | 0.050% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Lumentum Holdings Inc | Not reported | 55024U109 | 0.050% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Kroger Co/The | Not reported | 501044101 | 0.050% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Coherent Corp | Not reported | 19247G107 | 0.050% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | F5 Inc | Not reported | 315616102 | 0.050% | $96K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Microchip Technology Inc | Not reported | 595017104 | 0.040% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | American International Group Inc | Not reported | 026874784 | 0.040% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Ameren Corp | Not reported | 023608102 | 0.040% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | First Solar Inc | Not reported | 336433107 | 0.040% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | MSCI Inc | Not reported | 55354G100 | 0.040% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | Not reported | 504922105 | 0.040% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | NiSource Inc | Not reported | 65473P105 | 0.040% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |