UDIV holdings
Franklin U.S. Core Dividend Tilt Index ETF
Positions
283 stored of 283 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.234% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | NIKE INC NIKE INC CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.234% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.231% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC COM | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.228% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | FASTENAL COMPANY FASTENAL COMPANY COM | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.227% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC COM | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.224% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COM | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.223% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY COM CL A | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.223% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | PUBLIC STORAGE PUBLIC STORAGE COM | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.223% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.221% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | EXELON CORP EXELON CORP COM | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.214% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC COM | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.214% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC COM | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.213% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS COM | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.204% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | METLIFE INC METLIFE INC COM | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.203% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY COM | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.200% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | MCDONALD'S CORP MCDONALD'S CORP COM | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.198% | $274K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | STATE STREET CORP STATE STREET CORP COM | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.198% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | LOWE'S COMPANIES INC LOWE'S COMPANIES INC COM | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.191% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY COM | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.189% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP COM | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 0.189% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC COM | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.188% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | MSCI INC MSCI INC COM | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.187% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COM | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.187% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.186% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COM | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.185% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHS | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.181% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 128 | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) COM | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.178% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) COM | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.177% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | SEMPRA SEMPRA COM | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.176% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP COM CL A | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.172% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP COM | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.170% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC COM | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.169% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.168% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.163% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | 3M COMPANY 3M COMPANY COM | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.162% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM CL A | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 0.161% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.158% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY COM | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.155% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP (THE) BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP (THE) COM | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.154% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | M&T BANK CORP M&T BANK CORP COM | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.151% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC COM | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.149% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC COM | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.149% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | NORTHERN TRUST CORP NORTHERN TRUST CORP COM | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.145% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC COM | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.144% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COM | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.136% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | NETAPP INC NETAPP INC COM | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.134% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.131% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | VICI PROPERTIES INC VICI PROPERTIES INC COM | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.130% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.130% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC COM | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.129% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | ASTERA LABS INC ASTERA LABS INC COM | US04626A1034 | 04626A103 | 0.129% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHS | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 0.127% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD COM | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.127% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 155 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL COM | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.126% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.125% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY COM | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.125% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC COM CL A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.124% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP COM | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.123% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.123% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | ROCKET LAB CORP ROCKET LAB CORP COM | US7731211089 | 773121108 | 0.122% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.120% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC COM | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.119% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | GARMIN LTD GARMIN LTD COM CHF10.00 | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.119% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 165 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC COM USD1 | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.115% | $158K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 166 | INTUIT INC INTUIT INC COM | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.113% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | DATADOG INC DATADOG INC CL A COM | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.113% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC COM USD0.001 | IE00028FXN24 | Not reported | 0.112% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 169 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.111% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC COM | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.110% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.110% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.110% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDING LTD CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDING LTD ORDINARY SHARES | KYG254571055 | Not reported | 0.109% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 174 | ARES MANAGEMENT CORP ARES MANAGEMENT CORP CL A COM STK | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.108% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP CARRIER GLOBAL CORP COM | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.107% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.106% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC COM | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.106% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC COM | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.105% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.104% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | KKR & CO. INC KKR & CO. INC COM | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 0.104% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | EXPAND ENERGY CORP EXPAND ENERGY CORP COM | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.103% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC ELEVANCE HEALTH INC COM | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.103% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | FLEX LTD FLEX LTD ORD | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.103% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 184 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.102% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.102% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC COM | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.100% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC COM | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.100% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | CIENA CORP CIENA CORP COM NEW | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.098% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) COM | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.097% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | HP INC HP INC COM | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.096% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA COM | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.095% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | KEYCORP KEYCORP COM | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.095% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY COM | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 0.094% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP COM | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.094% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | AMCOR PLC AMCOR PLC COM NEW | JE00BV7DQ550 | Not reported | 0.094% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 196 | SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.094% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC SHS | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.092% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 198 | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC CL A | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.092% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC COM | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.092% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP COM | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.092% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |