SMCO holdings
Hilton Small-MidCap Opportunity ETF
Positions
63 stored of 63 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc | US2298991090 | 229899109 | 2.824% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Clean Harbors Inc | US1844961078 | 184496107 | 2.752% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Dycom Industries Inc | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 2.640% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | nVent Electric PLC | IE00BDVJJQ56 | Not reported | 2.547% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 5 | HealthEquity Inc | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 2.527% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Teledyne Technologies Inc | US8793601050 | 879360105 | 2.444% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | West Pharmaceutical Services I West Pharmaceutical Services Inc | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 2.390% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 2.286% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | IDACORP Inc | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 2.232% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 2.163% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | YETI Holdings Inc | US98585X1046 | 98585X104 | 2.087% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Primo Brands Corp | US7416231022 | 741623102 | 2.068% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | WillScot Holdings Corp | US9713781048 | 971378104 | 1.983% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Federal Signal Corp | US3138551086 | 313855108 | 1.972% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Community Financial System Inc | US2036071064 | 203607106 | 1.956% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | RadNet Inc | US7504911022 | 750491102 | 1.937% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Commerce Bancshares Inc/MO | US2005251036 | 200525103 | 1.931% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings I BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings Inc | US05550J1016 | 05550J101 | 1.879% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | STERIS PLC | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 1.862% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | OSI Systems Inc | US6710441055 | 671044105 | 1.842% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Akamai Technologies Inc | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 1.839% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Commercial Metals Co | US2017231034 | 201723103 | 1.834% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | EMCOR Group Inc | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 1.772% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | TD SYNNEX Corp | US87162W1009 | 87162W100 | 1.741% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Ciena Corp | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 1.707% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Freshpet Inc | US3580391056 | 358039105 | 1.686% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Reliance Inc | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 1.646% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd | BMG7496G1033 | Not reported | 1.617% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 29 | Magnite Inc | US55955D1000 | 55955D100 | 1.608% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | MACOM Technology Solutions Hol MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings Inc | US55405Y1001 | 55405Y100 | 1.568% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 1.561% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Jacobs Solutions Inc | US46982L1089 | 46982L108 | 1.542% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Moelis & Co | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | 1.529% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | MKS Inc | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 1.506% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Valvoline Inc | US92047W1018 | 92047W101 | 1.449% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Tenable Holdings Inc | US88025T1025 | 88025T102 | 1.398% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Planet Fitness Inc | US72703H1014 | 72703H101 | 1.367% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Houlihan Lokey Inc | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 1.363% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | BWX Technologies Inc | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 1.338% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 1.335% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | EastGroup Properties Inc | US2772761019 | 277276101 | 1.274% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 1.253% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Landstar System Inc | US5150981018 | 515098101 | 1.230% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Bio-Techne Corp | US09073M1045 | 09073M104 | 1.225% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 1.204% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Flowserve Corp | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 1.191% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | TETRA Technologies Inc | US88162F1057 | 88162F105 | 1.171% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 1.165% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Clearway Energy Inc | US18539C2044 | 18539C204 | 1.132% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Saia Inc | US78709Y1055 | 78709Y105 | 1.127% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Lumen Technologies Inc | US5502411037 | 550241103 | 1.112% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | AptarGroup Inc | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 1.080% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Independence Realty Trust Inc | US45378A1060 | 45378A106 | 1.071% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Ralph Lauren Corp | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 1.028% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp | US5596631094 | 559663109 | 0.985% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Entegris Inc | US29362U1043 | 29362U104 | 0.984% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Sprouts Farmers Market Inc | US85208M1027 | 85208M102 | 0.944% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Academy Sports & Outdoors Inc | US00402L1070 | 00402L107 | 0.920% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Shift4 Payments Inc | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 0.865% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Pool Corp | US73278L1052 | 73278L105 | 0.860% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Amdocs Ltd | GB0022569080 | Not reported | 0.671% | $953K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Co Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.670% | $951K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.441% | $627K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |