Skip to main content
Loading market data...

QGRO holdings

American Century U.S. Quality Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Jul 2026

Positions

191 stored of 191 reported, largest first by weight

QGRO holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 ResMed Inc US7611521078 761152107 0.173% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
102 Cava Group Inc US1489291021 148929102 0.169% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
103 Valmont Industries Inc US9202531011 920253101 0.169% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
104 HCA Healthcare Inc US40412C1018 40412C101 0.167% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
105 Cummins Inc US2310211063 231021106 0.167% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
106 InterDigital Inc US45867G1013 45867G101 0.165% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
107 Tesla Inc US88160R1014 88160R101 0.162% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
108 Curtiss-Wright Corp US2315611010 231561101 0.162% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
109 Five Below Inc US33829M1018 33829M101 0.158% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
110 Baker Hughes Co US05722G1004 05722G100 0.157% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
111 XPO Inc US9837931008 983793100 0.156% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
112 EMCOR Group Inc US29084Q1004 29084Q100 0.156% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
113 Moody's Corp US6153691059 615369105 0.155% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
114 Chevron Corp US1667641005 166764100 0.152% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
115 Ventas Inc US92276F1003 92276F100 0.150% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
116 QUALCOMM Inc US7475251036 747525103 0.145% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
117 Procore Technologies Inc US74275K1088 74275K108 0.145% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
118 ITT Inc US45073V1089 45073V108 0.144% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
119 Walmart Inc US9311421039 931142103 0.144% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
120 CH Robinson Worldwide Inc US12541W2098 12541W209 0.144% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
121 Vistra Corp US92840M1027 92840M102 0.143% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
122 SharkNinja Inc KYG8068L1086 G8068L108 0.143% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
123 Charles Schwab Corp/The US8085131055 808513105 0.142% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
124 Fortinet Inc US34959E1091 34959E109 0.142% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
125 Johnson Controls International plc IE00BY7QL619 G51502105 0.141% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
126 Consolidated Edison Inc US2091151041 209115104 0.141% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
127 NetApp Inc US64110D1046 64110D104 0.140% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
128 American Express Co US0258161092 025816109 0.140% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
129 SPX Technologies Inc US78473E1038 78473E103 0.137% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
130 Woodward Inc US9807451037 980745103 0.136% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
131 Cardinal Health Inc US14149Y1082 14149Y108 0.134% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
132 RTX Corp US75513E1010 75513E101 0.134% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
133 Zscaler Inc US98980G1022 98980G102 0.134% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
134 Wells Fargo & Co US9497461015 949746101 0.134% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
135 Dropbox Inc US26210C1045 26210C104 0.130% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
136 Ecolab Inc US2788651006 278865100 0.129% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
137 MSA Safety Inc US5534981064 553498106 0.129% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
138 Tradeweb Markets Inc US8926721064 892672106 0.128% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
139 Deere & Co US2441991054 244199105 0.125% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
140 Cisco Systems Inc/Delaware US17275R1023 17275R102 0.125% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
141 State Street Navigator Securities Lending Trust - State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio Not reported Not reported 0.124% $2.7M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
142 Armstrong World Industries Inc US04247X1028 04247X102 0.121% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
143 Atlassian Corp US0494681010 049468101 0.117% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Australia USD
144 Texas Instruments Inc US8825081040 882508104 0.115% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
145 Illumina Inc US4523271090 452327109 0.114% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
146 F5 Inc US3156161024 315616102 0.113% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
147 VeriSign Inc US92343E1029 92343E102 0.109% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
148 State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund US8574927062 857492706 0.109% $2.4M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
149 Marathon Petroleum Corp US56585A1025 56585A102 0.104% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
150 Boston Scientific Corp US1011371077 101137107 0.099% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
151 Crocs Inc US2270461096 227046109 0.098% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
152 Gilead Sciences Inc US3755581036 375558103 0.097% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
153 International Business Machines Corp US4592001014 459200101 0.095% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
154 Match Group Inc US57667L1070 57667L107 0.093% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
155 UiPath Inc US90364P1057 90364P105 0.089% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
156 SEI Investments Co US7841171033 784117103 0.089% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
157 Urban Outfitters Inc US9170471026 917047102 0.088% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
158 Workday Inc US98138H1014 98138H101 0.087% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
159 Gartner Inc US3666511072 366651107 0.087% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
160 Airbnb Inc US0090661010 009066101 0.086% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
161 Altria Group Inc US02209S1033 02209S103 0.085% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
162 Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp US0995021062 099502106 0.084% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
163 Lyft Inc US55087P1049 55087P104 0.083% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
164 Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp US5596631094 559663109 0.083% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
165 Gentex Corp US3719011096 371901109 0.083% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
166 ACUITY BRANDS Acuity Inc US00508Y1029 00508Y102 0.081% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
167 Merck & Co Inc US58933Y1055 58933Y105 0.080% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
168 AbbVie Inc US00287Y1091 00287Y109 0.080% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
169 ExlService Holdings Inc US3020811044 302081104 0.079% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
170 Allison Transmission Holdings Inc US01973R1014 01973R101 0.079% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
171 Grand Canyon Education Inc US38526M1062 38526M106 0.078% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
172 Colgate-Palmolive Co US1941621039 194162103 0.078% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
173 GoDaddy Inc US3802371076 380237107 0.078% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
174 Bristol-Myers Squibb Co US1101221083 110122108 0.078% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
175 Johnson & Johnson US4781601046 478160104 0.077% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
176 Fair Isaac Corp US3032501047 303250104 0.077% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
177 TE Connectivity PLC IE000IVNQZ81 G87052109 0.075% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
178 A O Smith Corp US8318652091 831865209 0.075% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
179 BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc US09061G1013 09061G101 0.074% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
180 Toro Co/The US8910921084 891092108 0.073% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
181 Dillard's Inc US2540671011 254067101 0.073% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
182 Motorola Solutions Inc US6200763075 620076307 0.072% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
183 Genpact Ltd BMG3922B1072 G3922B107 0.070% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
184 Carlisle Cos Inc US1423391002 142339100 0.070% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
185 Itron Inc US4657411066 465741106 0.068% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
186 AGCO Corp US0010841023 001084102 0.067% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
187 Graco Inc US3841091040 384109104 0.067% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
188 Donaldson Co Inc US2576511099 257651109 0.063% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
189 Leidos Holdings Inc US5253271028 525327102 0.061% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
190 Zoetis Inc US98978V1035 98978V103 0.050% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
191 ABIOMED Inc US003CVR0169 003CVR016 <0.001% $3K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme