Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 6309 CARPINTERIA AVE., CARPINTERIA, CA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Procore Technologies, Inc. reported Another company event
Procore Technologies, Inc. filed an 8-K covering another company event.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Procore Technologies, Inc..
Procore Technologies, Inc. reported A material agreement
Procore Technologies, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, an unregistered sale of shares, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Procore Technologies, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Procore Technologies, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Procore Technologies, Inc. reported A material agreement
Procore Technologies, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Technology
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation |
$221.97
Yahoo Finance |
$5.35T |
| AAPL - Apple Inc. |
$343.99
Yahoo Finance |
$5.02T |
| GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. |
$334.76
Yahoo Finance |
$4.09T |
| MSFT - Microsoft Corporation |
$532.95
Yahoo Finance |
$3.96T |
| META - Meta Platforms, Inc. |
$697.52
Yahoo Finance |
$1.78T |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $375.21M | $4.33M | $16.92M | $0.11 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $359.28M | −$15.67M | −$9.10M | −$0.06 | 10-Q · 6 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $349.11M | −$42.80M | −$37.82M | Unavailable | 10-K · 24 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $338.85M | −$15.03M | −$9.10M | −$0.06 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $323.92M | −$30.27M | −$21.09M | −$0.14 | 10-Q · 1 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $310.63M | −$36.25M | −$32.99M | −$0.22 | 10-Q · 2 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 56.00–88.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 5 hours ago