PRXV holdings
Praxis Impact Large Cap Value ETF
Positions
276 stored of 276 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 4.667% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 3.354% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 2.708% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 2.053% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 1.994% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.817% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.798% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Coca-Cola Co/The | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 1.496% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 1.439% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 1.437% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 1.385% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 1.360% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 1.190% | $901K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Intel Corp | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 1.049% | $794K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 1.013% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Citigroup Inc | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 1.006% | $762K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | Not reported | 0.998% | $756K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Illinois Tool Works Inc | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 0.924% | $699K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.916% | $694K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 0.894% | $677K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.884% | $669K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | EOG Resources Inc | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.883% | $669K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.847% | $642K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.817% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Chubb Ltd | CH0044328745 | Not reported | 0.796% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 26 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.794% | $601K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.759% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.754% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.749% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.724% | $549K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Walt Disney Co/The | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.721% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.711% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 33 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.695% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.672% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.657% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Verizon Communications Inc | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 0.655% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.646% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.639% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Marathon Petroleum Corp | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.617% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | CVS Health Corp | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.613% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 0.610% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.605% | $458K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.593% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.580% | $439K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | SLB Ltd | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.578% | $438K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.572% | $433K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.560% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | HEICO Corp | US4228062083 | 422806208 | 0.551% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.551% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.549% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Union Pacific Corp | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 0.546% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.540% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.539% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 54 | Johnson Controls International Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.534% | $404K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Southern Co/The | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.532% | $403K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Duke Energy Corp | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.530% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.520% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.514% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 0.509% | $386K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.509% | $385K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Blackrock Inc | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 0.500% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Capital One Financial Corp | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.497% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | PNC Financial Services Group I PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.489% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | LOCAL INITIATIVES SUPPOR Local Initiatives Support Corp | US53961LCG23 | 53961LCG2 | 0.488% | $369K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.482% | $365K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Williams Cos Inc/The | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.478% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.477% | $361K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.474% | $359K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | TE Connectivity PLC | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.470% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 70 | Elevance Health Inc | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.466% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Dell Technologies Inc | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 0.444% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Corning Inc | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 0.437% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Aflac Inc | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.434% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.433% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | US Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.428% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.417% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Cigna Group/The | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.412% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Truist Financial Corp | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.408% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/T Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.407% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Allstate Corp/The | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.406% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.392% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 82 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.379% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.378% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.377% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | MetLife Inc | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.371% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | American Electric Power Co Inc | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.363% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | LyondellBasell Industries NV | NL0009434992 | Not reported | 0.361% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.353% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Carrier Global Corp | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.351% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.350% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 0.349% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Keysight Technologies Inc | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.345% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Arthur J Gallagher & Co | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 0.343% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.336% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 95 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.330% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 96 | Markel Group Inc | US5705351048 | 570535104 | 0.325% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.322% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.315% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Colgate-Palmolive Co | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 0.310% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | United Parcel Service Inc | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.306% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |