IWM holdings
iShares Russell 2000 Index Fund
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,017 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Extreme Networks, Inc. | US30226D1063 | 30226D106 | 0.130% | $108.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Merit Medical Systems, Inc. | US5898891040 | 589889104 | 0.130% | $107.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | USA Rare Earth, Inc. USA Rare Earth, Inc., Class A | US91733P1075 | 91733P107 | 0.130% | $107.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Impinj, Inc. | US4532041096 | 453204109 | 0.130% | $107.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | M/I Homes, Inc. | US55305B1017 | 55305B101 | 0.130% | $107.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Valaris Ltd. | BMG9460G1015 | Not reported | 0.129% | $107.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 207 | Tanger, Inc. | US8754651060 | 875465106 | 0.129% | $107.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Franklin Electric Co., Inc. | US3535141028 | 353514102 | 0.129% | $106.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Bel Fuse, Inc. Bel Fuse, Inc., Class B | US0773473006 | 077347300 | 0.128% | $105.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Urban Outfitters, Inc. | US9170471026 | 917047102 | 0.127% | $105.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Mueller Water Products, Inc. Mueller Water Products, Inc., Class A | US6247581084 | 624758108 | 0.127% | $105.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.126% | $104.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Core Natural Resources, Inc. | US2189371006 | 218937100 | 0.126% | $104.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Independent Bank Corp. | US4538361084 | 453836108 | 0.126% | $104.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | BGC Group, Inc. BGC Group, Inc., Class A | US0889291045 | 088929104 | 0.125% | $103.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. | US11135E2037 | 11135E203 | 0.125% | $103.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Celcuity, Inc. | US15102K1007 | 15102K100 | 0.125% | $103.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Ondas, Inc. | US68236H2040 | 68236H204 | 0.124% | $103.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Abercrombie & Fitch Co. Abercrombie & Fitch Co., Class A | US0028962076 | 002896207 | 0.124% | $103.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Independence Realty Trust, Inc. | US45378A1060 | 45378A106 | 0.124% | $102.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | IRhythm Holdings, Inc. | US4500561067 | 450056106 | 0.123% | $102.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | SkyWest, Inc. | US8308791024 | 830879102 | 0.123% | $102.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Ouster, Inc. | US68989M2026 | 68989M202 | 0.123% | $102.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. | US0434361046 | 043436104 | 0.122% | $101.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | First BanCorp | PR3186727065 | 318672706 | 0.122% | $101.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 226 | Brink's Co. (The) | US1096961040 | 109696104 | 0.122% | $101.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | United Community Banks, Inc. | US90984P3038 | 90984P303 | 0.122% | $101.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Cathay General Bancorp | US1491501045 | 149150104 | 0.122% | $101.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Ichor Holdings Ltd. | KYG4740B1059 | Not reported | 0.122% | $101.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 230 | UniFirst Corp. | US9047081040 | 904708104 | 0.121% | $100.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Itron, Inc. | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 0.121% | $100.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | California Resources Corp. | US13057Q3056 | 13057Q305 | 0.120% | $99.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | nLight, Inc. | US65487K1007 | 65487K100 | 0.120% | $99.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US22663K1079 | 22663K107 | 0.120% | $99.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Marex Group plc | GB00BMT7GT62 | Not reported | 0.120% | $99.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 236 | Brookdale Senior Living, Inc. | US1124631045 | 112463104 | 0.119% | $99.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | KB Home | US48666K1097 | 48666K109 | 0.119% | $98.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc. | US00751Y1064 | 00751Y106 | 0.118% | $98.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Penguin Solutions, Inc. | US7069151055 | 706915105 | 0.118% | $98.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Dave, Inc. Dave, Inc., Class A | US23834J2015 | 23834J201 | 0.118% | $98.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | SL Green Realty Corp. | US78440X8873 | 78440X887 | 0.118% | $98.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Kadant, Inc. | US48282T1043 | 48282T104 | 0.118% | $98.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Denali Therapeutics, Inc. | US24823R1059 | 24823R105 | 0.118% | $97.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Tutor Perini Corp. | US9011091082 | 901109108 | 0.118% | $97.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Griffon Corp. | US3984331021 | 398433102 | 0.117% | $97.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | GEO Group, Inc. (The) | US36162J1060 | 36162J106 | 0.117% | $97.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | WSFS Financial Corp. | US9293281021 | 929328102 | 0.117% | $96.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Cheesecake Factory, Inc. (The) | US1630721017 | 163072101 | 0.116% | $96.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Plug Power, Inc. | US72919P2020 | 72919P202 | 0.116% | $96.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Moelis & Co. Moelis & Co., Class A | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | 0.116% | $96.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Polaris, Inc. | US7310681025 | 731068102 | 0.116% | $96.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Renasant Corp. | US75970E1073 | 75970E107 | 0.115% | $95.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Graham Holdings Co. Graham Holdings Co., Class B | US3846371041 | 384637104 | 0.115% | $95.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | PJT Partners, Inc. PJT Partners, Inc., Class A | US69343T1079 | 69343T107 | 0.115% | $95.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Ambarella, Inc. | KYG037AX1015 | Not reported | 0.115% | $95.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 256 | Telephone & Data Systems, Inc. | US8794338298 | 879433829 | 0.115% | $95.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | National Health Investors, Inc. | US63633D1046 | 63633D104 | 0.115% | $95.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US14888U1016 | 14888U101 | 0.114% | $95.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. | US03784Y2000 | 03784Y200 | 0.114% | $95.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Energy Fuels, Inc. | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 0.114% | $94.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 261 | Dorman Products, Inc. | US2582781009 | 258278100 | 0.114% | $94.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | CVB Financial Corp. | US1266001056 | 126600105 | 0.114% | $94.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Cleanspark, Inc. | US18452B2097 | 18452B209 | 0.114% | $94.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Adeia, Inc. | US00676P1075 | 00676P107 | 0.114% | $94.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Erasca, Inc. | US29479A1088 | 29479A108 | 0.113% | $94.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Cactus, Inc. Cactus, Inc., Class A | US1272031071 | 127203107 | 0.113% | $93.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Stride, Inc. | US86333M1080 | 86333M108 | 0.113% | $93.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Box, Inc. Box, Inc., Class A | US10316T1043 | 10316T104 | 0.113% | $93.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Chefs' Warehouse, Inc. (The) | US1630861011 | 163086101 | 0.112% | $93.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | ICU Medical, Inc. | US44930G1076 | 44930G107 | 0.112% | $93.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., Class A | US92645B1035 | 92645B103 | 0.112% | $92.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | First Interstate BancSystem, Inc. First Interstate BancSystem, Inc., Class A | US32055Y2019 | 32055Y201 | 0.111% | $92.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Haemonetics Corp. | US4050241003 | 405024100 | 0.111% | $92.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | WesBanco, Inc. | US9508101014 | 950810101 | 0.111% | $91.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Knowles Corp. | US49926D1090 | 49926D109 | 0.110% | $91.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Benchmark Electronics, Inc. | US08160H1014 | 08160H101 | 0.110% | $91.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Community Financial System, Inc. | US2036071064 | 203607106 | 0.110% | $91.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | OSI Systems, Inc. | US6710441055 | 671044105 | 0.110% | $90.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Remitly Global, Inc. | US75960P1049 | 75960P104 | 0.109% | $90.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 0.109% | $90.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Otter Tail Corp. | US6896481032 | 689648103 | 0.109% | $90.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Hinge Health, Inc. Hinge Health, Inc., Class A | US4333131039 | 433313103 | 0.109% | $90.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Korn Ferry | US5006432000 | 500643200 | 0.109% | $90.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Insight Enterprises, Inc. | US45765U1034 | 45765U103 | 0.109% | $90.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc. | US20603L1026 | 20603L102 | 0.109% | $90.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | First Financial Bancorp | US3202091092 | 320209109 | 0.108% | $89.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Genworth Financial, Inc. Genworth Financial, Inc., Class A | US37247D1063 | 37247D106 | 0.107% | $88.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Cohu, Inc. | US1925761066 | 192576106 | 0.107% | $88.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Avient Corp. | US05368V1061 | 05368V106 | 0.107% | $88.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Avista Corp. | US05379B1070 | 05379B107 | 0.106% | $88.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Group 1 Automotive, Inc. | US3989051095 | 398905109 | 0.106% | $88.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Signet Jewelers Ltd. | BMG812761002 | Not reported | 0.106% | $87.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 293 | Highwoods Properties, Inc. | US4312841087 | 431284108 | 0.106% | $87.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Beam Therapeutics, Inc. | US07373V1052 | 07373V105 | 0.105% | $87.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Keel Infrastructure Corp. | US4869171078 | 486917107 | 0.105% | $87.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | ImmunityBio, Inc. | US45256X1037 | 45256X103 | 0.105% | $86.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Cinemark Holdings, Inc. | US17243V1026 | 17243V102 | 0.105% | $86.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Tidewater, Inc. | US88642R1095 | 88642R109 | 0.105% | $86.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | WD-40 Co. | US9292361071 | 929236107 | 0.104% | $86.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Palomar Holdings, Inc. | US69753M1053 | 69753M105 | 0.104% | $86.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |