FELV holdings
Fidelity Enhanced Large Cap Value ETF
Positions
357 stored of 357 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | MERCURY GENERAL CORP | US5894001008 | 589400100 | 0.024% | $774K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.024% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | BALCHEM CORP | US0576652004 | 057665200 | 0.023% | $741K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | BILL HOLDINGS INC | US0900431000 | 090043100 | 0.023% | $725K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES INC APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECH INC | US03820C1053 | 03820C105 | 0.022% | $704K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | EBAY INC | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.022% | $700K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | FORTIVE CORP | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.022% | $695K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | INSPIRE MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC | US4577301090 | 457730109 | 0.021% | $686K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC | US1714841087 | 171484108 | 0.021% | $668K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Cash Central Fund | US31635A1051 | 31635A105 | 0.020% | $654K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 311 | CNO FINANCIAL GROUP INC | US12621E1038 | 12621E103 | 0.020% | $630K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | ORGANON and CO | US68622V1061 | 68622V106 | 0.019% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | COCA COLA CONSOLIDATED INC | US1910981026 | 191098102 | 0.019% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | NATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES TRUST | US6378701063 | 637870106 | 0.019% | $597K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | FMC CORP FMC CORP NEW | US3024913036 | 302491303 | 0.018% | $588K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | GRACO INC | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.017% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC | US26614N2018 | 26614N201 | 0.017% | $549K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | SS and C TECHNOLOGIES HLDGS INC SS and C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 0.017% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | FLOWERS FOODS INC | US3434981011 | 343498101 | 0.017% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT | US02665T3068 | 02665T306 | 0.016% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC MUELLER WATER PRODUCTS INC A | US6247581084 | 624758108 | 0.016% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | HALLIBURTON CO | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.016% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC CL A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.015% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | OGE ENERGY CORP | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.014% | $461K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | UST BILLS UST BILLS 0% 08/13/2026 | US912797TW79 | 912797TW7 | 0.013% | $428K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 326 | SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP A | US84615Q1031 | 84615Q103 | 0.013% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | WEBSTER FINANCIAL CORP | US9478901096 | 947890109 | 0.013% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | PULTE GROUP INC | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.012% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | SOUTHWEST AIRLINES CO | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.011% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | PLAYTIKA HOLDING CORP | US72815L1070 | 72815L107 | 0.010% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | DOUBLEVERIFY HOLDINGS INC | US25862V1052 | 25862V105 | 0.010% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | ITT INC | US45073V1089 | 45073V108 | 0.010% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | SILICON LABORATORIES INC | US8269191024 | 826919102 | 0.009% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC. | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.009% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | STRATEGY INC STRATEGY INC CL A | US5949724083 | 594972408 | 0.009% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | PHILLIPS 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.009% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.009% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | CUSHMAN and WAKEFIELD LTD | BMG2717C1064 | Not reported | 0.008% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 339 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCH INC S and P500 EMINI FUT SEP26 ESU6 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.008% | $247K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | EPAM SYSTEMS INC | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | 0.007% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | FIRST INDUSTRIAL REALTY TRUST INC | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 0.007% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.006% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | POPULAR INC | PR7331747001 | 733174700 | 0.004% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 344 | PAYLOCITY HOLDING CORPORATION | US70438V1061 | 70438V106 | 0.003% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | STRYKER CORP | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.002% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | ONTO INNOVATION INC | US6833441057 | 683344105 | <0.001% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | TERADYNE INC | US8807701029 | 880770102 | <0.001% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | INVESCO LTD | BMG491BT1088 | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 349 | FRANKLIN ELECTRIC CO. INC. | US3535141028 | 353514102 | <0.001% | $858 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | OPTION CARE HEALTH INC | US68404L2016 | 68404L201 | <0.001% | $587 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | TERADATA CORP DEL | US88076W1036 | 88076W103 | <0.001% | $520 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | DT MIDSTREAM INC | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | <0.001% | $440 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | MOOG INC MOOG INC CL A | US6153942023 | 615394202 | <0.001% | $424 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC PRINCIPAL FINL GROUP INC | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | <0.001% | $323 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | KRAFT HEINZ CO | US5007541064 | 500754106 | <0.001% | $189 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | ITRON INC | US4657411066 | 465741106 | <0.001% | $87 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | WEYERHAEUSER CO | US9621661043 | 962166104 | <0.001% | $48 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |