Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
5 PARAGON DRIVE, MONTVALE, NJ
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
31 Jul 2026

Balchem Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Balchem Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

31 Jul 2026

Balchem Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Balchem Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

25 Jul 2026

Balchem Corporation reported A material agreement

Balchem Corporation filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

22 Jun 2026

Balchem Corporation reported Shareholder voting results

Balchem Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

30 Apr 2026

Balchem Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Balchem Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$63.17M
Total assets (USD)$1.69B
Total liabilities (USD)$384.63M
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.30B
Long-term debt (USD)$156.00M
Debt due within a year (USD)$2.48M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$284.00M$59.22M$44.62M$1.3910-Q · 31 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$270.71M$55.63M$40.29M$1.2510-Q · 30 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$263.62M$52.29M$39.23M$1.2110-K · 20 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$267.56M$54.58M$40.29M$1.2410-Q · 21 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$255.47M$51.44M$38.28M$1.1710-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$250.52M$51.02M$37.05M$1.1310-Q · 24 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $215.00
25.5% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
0
📉
Sell
0
1 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 215.00–215.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
12
Feb 2026
van Gunsteren Job Leonard
SVP and GM, Specialty Products
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
58 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Reid Martin Luther
SVP Chief Supply Chain Officer
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
116 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Harris Theodore L
Director, Chairman, President & CEO
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
844 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Backus William A.
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
70 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Boned Frederic
SVP/GM, Human Nutri. & Health
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
203 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Tignor Michael Brent
SVP & Chief HR Officer
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
165 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Miyata Hatsuki
EVP, CLO, & Secretary
Tax withholding
$177.49 per share
181 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Feb 2026
van Gunsteren Job Leonard
SVP and GM, Specialty Products
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,775 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Feb 2026
van Gunsteren Job Leonard
SVP and GM, Specialty Products
Tax withholding
$178.68 per share
756 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Feb 2026
Reid Martin Luther
SVP Chief Supply Chain Officer
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,299 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
4,964,479 shares
2.538% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
3,876,270 shares
-0.446% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
2,221,267 shares
1.27% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
1,445,369 shares
0.927% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,281,552 shares
3.29% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
1,122,146 shares
7.157% change
6/30/2026
Conestoga Capital Advisors, Llc
1,087,871 shares
-13.053% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
834,445 shares
-2.674% change
6/30/2026
Geneva Capital Management Llc
683,102 shares
-19.302% change
6/30/2026
Wasatch Advisors Lp
630,442 shares
-40.002% change
9/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago