Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 2929 WALNUT STREET, PHILADELPHIA, PA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
FMC Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
FMC Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
FMC Corporation reported A material agreement
FMC Corporation filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
FMC Corporation reported Operating or financial results
FMC Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in FMC Corporation.
FMC Corporation reported A material agreement
FMC Corporation filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, an unregistered sale of shares, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $867.10M | −$119.70M | −$186.60M | −$1.49 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $758.60M | −$81.00M | −$281.30M | −$2.25 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.08B | −$1.42B | −$1.72B | −$13.74 | 10-K · 27 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $542.20M | −$396.30M | −$569.30M | −$4.52 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.05B | $126.40M | $66.70M | $0.53 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $791.40M | $58.20M | −$15.50M | −$0.12 | 10-Q · 1 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 4.00–18.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 22 hours ago