EEE holdings
CYBER HORNET S&P 500 and Ethereum 75/25 Strategy ETF
Positions
454 stored of 454 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Dominion Energy Inc | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 0.069% | $341 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Cintas Corp | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 0.069% | $340 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | State Street Corp | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.069% | $339 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Corteva Inc | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.069% | $339 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Roper Technologies Inc | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.069% | $338 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.069% | $338 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Fastenal Co | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.068% | $336 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.068% | $335 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.068% | $333 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.067% | $332 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 211 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.067% | $330 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.067% | $330 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | DR Horton Inc | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.066% | $326 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Xcel Energy Inc | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.065% | $321 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Yum! Brands Inc | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.065% | $320 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.065% | $320 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.065% | $318 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.064% | $317 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Norfolk Southern Corp | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 0.064% | $315 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | FedEx Corp | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.064% | $313 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.063% | $310 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.061% | $303 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Vulcan Materials Co | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.060% | $295 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.060% | $293 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.059% | $291 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | NIKE Inc | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.058% | $287 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Cencora Inc | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.057% | $283 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.057% | $282 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.057% | $281 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 230 | Exelon Corp | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.057% | $280 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.056% | $274 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Chipotle Mexican Grill Inc | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.055% | $272 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 0.055% | $272 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.055% | $271 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.055% | $270 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | CBRE Group Inc | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 0.055% | $269 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.054% | $268 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Ventas Inc | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.054% | $266 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Agilent Technologies Inc | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.054% | $266 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/T Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.054% | $265 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Carvana Co | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 0.053% | $263 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.053% | $262 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.053% | $261 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 244 | Interactive Brokers Group Inc | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.053% | $261 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.052% | $256 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | MetLife Inc | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.052% | $254 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.051% | $253 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Sysco Corp | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.051% | $251 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Take-Two Interactive Software Take-Two Interactive Software Inc | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.051% | $250 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.050% | $248 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Public Service Enterprise Grou Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.049% | $243 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Cboe Global Markets Inc | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.049% | $243 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.049% | $242 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Packaging Corp of America | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.048% | $238 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.048% | $238 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.048% | $238 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Garmin Ltd | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.048% | $238 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 258 | Nasdaq Inc | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.048% | $236 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.048% | $236 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | WEC Energy Group Inc | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.047% | $234 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Williams-Sonoma Inc | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.047% | $233 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.047% | $229 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.047% | $229 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.046% | $229 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Block Inc | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 0.046% | $228 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Crown Castle Inc | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.046% | $227 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Fedex Freight Holding Co Inc | US3143521058 | 314352105 | 0.046% | $227 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Ameren Corp | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.046% | $226 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.046% | $224 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | American International Group I American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.045% | $224 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.045% | $223 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Consolidated Edison Inc | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.045% | $221 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.045% | $220 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | PG&E Corp | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.044% | $219 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.044% | $217 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.044% | $216 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | PayPal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.044% | $216 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Prudential Financial Inc | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.044% | $216 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.044% | $216 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.043% | $213 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.043% | $213 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.043% | $213 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Quest Diagnostics Inc | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.043% | $212 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | STERIS PLC | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 0.043% | $211 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Citizens Financial Group Inc | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.043% | $210 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Kenvue Inc | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.043% | $210 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Darden Restaurants Inc | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.042% | $206 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Electronic Arts Inc | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 0.042% | $205 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.040% | $197 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.040% | $195 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.039% | $194 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Occidental Petroleum Corp | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.039% | $194 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.039% | $194 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 294 | IQVIA Holdings Inc | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.039% | $193 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Centene Corp | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.039% | $193 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.039% | $192 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | ON Semiconductor Corp | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.038% | $189 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | AvalonBay Communities Inc | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.038% | $189 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.038% | $188 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.038% | $185 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |