PRF holdings
Invesco RAFI US 1000 ETF
Positions
1,003 stored of 1,003 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Apple Inc. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 4.342% | $425.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc., Class A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 3.664% | $359.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Microsoft Corp. | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 2.633% | $258.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Amazon.com, Inc. | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 2.338% | $229.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 2.161% | $211.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | ExxonMobil Holdings Corp. | US30233Q1085 | 30233Q108 | 1.859% | $182.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. Berkshire Hathaway Inc., Class B | US0846707026 | 084670702 | 1.823% | $178.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 1.776% | $174.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 1.709% | $167.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 1.376% | $134.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | UnitedHealth Group Inc. | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 1.331% | $130.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Chevron Corp. | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 1.304% | $127.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Bank of America Corp. | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 1.265% | $124.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.126% | $110.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Citigroup Inc. | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 0.904% | $88.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 0.883% | $86.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 0.847% | $83.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Wells Fargo & Co. | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 0.840% | $82.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.811% | $79.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 20 | Merck & Co., Inc. | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 0.779% | $76.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Verizon Communications Inc. | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 0.763% | $74.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Walmart Inc. | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 0.754% | $73.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Pfizer Inc. | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.728% | $71.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Procter & Gamble Co. (The) | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 0.676% | $66.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | AT&T Inc. | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.649% | $63.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.598% | $58.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Valero Energy Corp. | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.597% | $58.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 0.596% | $58.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.585% | $57.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | AbbVie Inc. | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 0.583% | $57.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 0.575% | $56.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | CVS Health Corp. | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.575% | $56.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Broadcom Inc. | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 0.561% | $55.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | General Motors Co. | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.539% | $52.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Ford Motor Co. | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.487% | $47.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | RTX Corp. | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 0.485% | $47.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Home Depot, Inc. (The) | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.483% | $47.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Marathon Petroleum Corp. | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.475% | $46.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Applied Materials, Inc. | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 0.453% | $44.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Comcast Corp. Comcast Corp., Class A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.442% | $43.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.442% | $43.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Costco Wholesale Corp. | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.441% | $43.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 0.440% | $43.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Elevance Health, Inc. | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.433% | $42.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Caterpillar Inc. | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.425% | $41.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Amgen Inc. | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.406% | $39.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Centene Corp. | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.388% | $38.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Visa Inc. Visa Inc., Class A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.381% | $37.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.380% | $37.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Target Corp. | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.374% | $36.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Lockheed Martin Corp. | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.363% | $35.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Texas Instruments Inc. | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.352% | $34.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Capital One Financial Corp. | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.346% | $34.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Walt Disney Co. (The) | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.346% | $33.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Coca-Cola Co. (The) | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.343% | $33.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Union Pacific Corp. | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 0.343% | $33.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.343% | $33.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | QUALCOMM Inc. | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.341% | $33.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | PepsiCo, Inc. | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.339% | $33.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.338% | $33.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Humana Inc. | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 0.334% | $32.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | International Business Machines Corp. | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 0.334% | $32.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Eli Lilly and Co. | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 0.333% | $32.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Philip Morris International Inc. | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 0.325% | $31.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Cigna Group (The) | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.325% | $31.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Gilead Sciences, Inc. | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.322% | $31.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co. | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.307% | $30.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Lowe's Cos., Inc. | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.295% | $28.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | EOG Resources, Inc. | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.292% | $28.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 0.289% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Nucor Corp. | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.286% | $28.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Deere & Co. | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.285% | $27.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | U.S. Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.275% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | G54950103 | 0.266% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 75 | United Parcel Service, Inc. United Parcel Service, Inc., Class B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.258% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Salesforce, Inc. | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.258% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (The) | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.258% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Duke Energy Corp. | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.253% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp. (The) | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.246% | $24.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Accenture PLC Accenture PLC, Class A | IE00B4BNMY34 | G1151C101 | 0.245% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 81 | NextEra Energy, Inc. | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.245% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Mastercard Inc. Mastercard Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.241% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.241% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | FedEx Corp. | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.240% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Chubb Ltd. | CH0044328745 | H1467J104 | 0.239% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 86 | Altria Group, Inc. | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 0.239% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 0.237% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Truist Financial Corp. | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.234% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.232% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Dow Inc. | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.229% | $22.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Mondelez International, Inc. Mondelez International, Inc., Class A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.226% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | American International Group, Inc. | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.224% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | CSX Corp. | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.222% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Oracle Corp. | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 0.221% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Adobe Inc. | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.216% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.214% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Devon Energy Corp. | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.214% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | MetLife, Inc. | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.209% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | McDonald's Corp. | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.208% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.205% | $20.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |