NANC holdings
Subversive Congressional Democrats Trading ETF
Positions
105 stored of 105 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 7.937% | $22.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 6.471% | $18.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 6.261% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 5.019% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 4.652% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 4.002% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 3.441% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 2.945% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Philip Morris International In Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 2.939% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 2.735% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.661% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Costco Wholesale Corp | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 2.269% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 2.177% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Vulcan Materials Co | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 1.987% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 1.898% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 1.753% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 1.698% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | DR Horton Inc | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 1.648% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Artivion Inc | US2289031005 | 228903100 | 1.483% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.406% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Seagate Technology Holdings PL Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 1.307% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 1.169% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 1.154% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | API Group Corp | US00187Y1001 | 00187Y100 | 1.150% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 1.123% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Walt Disney Co/The | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 1.047% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 1.010% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Palo Alto Networks Inc | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 0.917% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | IBM International Business Machines Corp | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 0.852% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.845% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | CVS Health Corp | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.815% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Coca-Cola Co/The | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.764% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | United Rentals Inc | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.746% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.687% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Corning Inc | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 0.671% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.664% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Tactile Systems Technology Inc | US87357P1003 | 87357P100 | 0.637% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Dell Technologies Inc | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 0.635% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 0.555% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 40 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.553% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 0.546% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Aramark | US03852U1060 | 03852U106 | 0.545% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.538% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Versant Media Group Inc | US9252831030 | 925283103 | 0.506% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Tempus AI Inc | US88023B1035 | 88023B103 | 0.502% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Intel Corp | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 0.486% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.479% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 0.438% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Nasdaq Inc | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.424% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.406% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | IREN Ltd | AU0000185993 | Not reported | 0.400% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 52 | AllianceBernstein Holding LP | US01881G1067 | 01881G106 | 0.396% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Vertiv Holdings Co | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.382% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 0.374% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.371% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Commvault Systems Inc | US2041661024 | 204166102 | 0.363% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Citigroup Inc | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 0.346% | $977K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Robinhood Markets Inc | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.341% | $963K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | KKR & Co Inc | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 0.328% | $926K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Palantir Technologies Inc | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.317% | $896K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 0.308% | $869K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.295% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 0.292% | $824K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Capital One Financial Corp | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.281% | $793K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Marriott International Inc/MD | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.274% | $774K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Pinterest Inc | US72352L1061 | 72352L106 | 0.273% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Elanco Animal Health Inc | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 0.271% | $765K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.271% | $764K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Caterpillar Inc | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.265% | $749K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Sensata Technologies Holding P Sensata Technologies Holding PLC | GB00BFMBMT84 | Not reported | 0.259% | $731K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | HCA Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.256% | $722K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Starbucks Corp | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 0.245% | $691K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.236% | $666K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/T Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.236% | $665K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.230% | $650K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 76 | Ball Corp | US0584981064 | 058498106 | 0.229% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.226% | $637K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Oshkosh Corp | US6882392011 | 688239201 | 0.224% | $632K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 0.221% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 0.213% | $602K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 0.209% | $589K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.204% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Altria Group Inc | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 0.195% | $550K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.193% | $544K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.188% | $530K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Liberty Media Corp-Liberty For Liberty Media Corp-Liberty Formula One | US5312297550 | 531229755 | 0.181% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Allstate Corp/The | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.176% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.175% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | TJX Cos Inc/The | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 0.174% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Sysco Corp | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.173% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 0.170% | $481K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Blackrock Inc | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 0.161% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | T-Mobile US Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.151% | $426K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Mohawk Industries Inc | US6081901042 | 608190104 | 0.149% | $421K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Colgate-Palmolive Co | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 0.142% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Amcor PLC | JE00BV7DQ550 | Not reported | 0.140% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 97 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.130% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.125% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.121% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 100 | Cigna Group/The | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.113% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |