FFLV holdings
Fidelity Fundamental Large Cap Value ETF
Positions
112 stored of 112 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AMAZON.COM INC | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 7.341% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | APPLE INC | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 4.779% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | MICROSOFT CORP | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.502% | $740K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP | US30233Q1085 | 30233Q108 | 3.822% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | WELLS FARGO and CO | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 2.498% | $411K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 2.267% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | TRAVELERS COS INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 2.231% | $367K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | MERCK and CO INC MERCK and CO INC NEW | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 2.072% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | CISCO SYSTEMS INC | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.998% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | JOHNSON and JOHNSON | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.763% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC/THE | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 1.763% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG CO LTD TAIWAN SEMIC MFG CO LTD SP ADR | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 1.691% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 13 | US BANCORP DEL | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 1.537% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | SHELL PLC SHELL PLC SPONS ADR | US7802593050 | 780259305 | 1.529% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 15 | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 1.493% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 1.455% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | PROCTER and GAMBLE CO | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.222% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 1.219% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | SS and C TECHNOLOGIES HLDGS INC SS and C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 1.192% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | FEDEX CORP | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 1.144% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | COCA COLA CO | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 1.074% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CHUBB LTD | CH0044328745 | Not reported | 1.056% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 23 | M and T BANK CORP | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 1.036% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | DOVER CORP | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 1.035% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | LOWES COS INC | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 1.000% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 0.998% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.989% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.989% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | SALESFORCE INC | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.985% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | CUMMINS INC | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.983% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 0.979% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | CIGNA GROUP (THE) | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.972% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | US FOODS HOLDING CORP | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 0.924% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT, INC | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.914% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | WALT DISNEY CO/THE DISNEY (WALT) CO | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.910% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | WELLTOWER INC | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 0.901% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | WESTINGHOUSE AIR BRAKE TECH CORP | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.900% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.899% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 39 | STATE STREET CORP | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.897% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | RELIANCE INC | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 0.877% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | GSK PLC GSK PLC SPONS ADR | US37733W2044 | 37733W204 | 0.872% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 42 | SEMPRA | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.854% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | TARGA RES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.840% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | US9581021055 | 958102105 | 0.818% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | GEN DIGITAL INC | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 0.815% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CL A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 0.806% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GRP INC | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.804% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | CORTEVA INC | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.799% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | ASTRAZENECA PLC | GB0009895292 | Not reported | 0.795% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 50 | PG and E CORP | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.771% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | REGAL REXNORD CORP | US7587501039 | 758750103 | 0.761% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | ARROW ELECTRONICS INC | US0427351004 | 042735100 | 0.748% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | ACUITY INC | US00508Y1029 | 00508Y102 | 0.735% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | VISA INC VISA INC CL A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.726% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | U-HAUL HOLDING CO | US0235861004 | 023586100 | 0.720% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | PULTE GROUP INC | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.692% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | TEXTRON INC | US8832031012 | 883203101 | 0.676% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC | IE00028FXN24 | Not reported | 0.652% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 59 | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC CL B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.642% | $106K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC | US88023U1016 | 88023U101 | 0.624% | $103K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | IMPERIAL OIL LTD | CA4530384086 | 453038408 | 0.624% | $103K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 62 | EQUINIX INC | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.620% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | T-MOBILE US INC | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.605% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS INC | US01973R1014 | 01973R101 | 0.601% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | LITHIA MOTORS INC | US5367971034 | 536797103 | 0.586% | $96K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.576% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | H and R BLOCK INC BLOCK H and R INC | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 0.575% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | CVS HEALTH CORP | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.572% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | CARNIVAL CORP LTD | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.565% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 70 | GENERAL MOTORS CO | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.552% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | DEERE and CO | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.551% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | ICON PLC | IE0005711209 | Not reported | 0.530% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 73 | MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.523% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | PUBLIC STORAGE | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.515% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LTD CANADIAN NATL RESOURCES LTD | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 0.499% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 76 | TAPESTRY INC | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.498% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | JAMES HARDIE INDUSTRIES PLC JAMES HARDIE IND PLC | IE000R94NGM2 | Not reported | 0.494% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 78 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.458% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.447% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | ROCHE HOLDING AG | CH1499059983 | Not reported | 0.447% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 81 | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 0.433% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC | US60855R1005 | 60855R100 | 0.408% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | PRIMO BRANDS CORP PRIMO BRANDS CORP A | US7416231022 | 741623102 | 0.406% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC | US2533931026 | 253393102 | 0.382% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.310% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO LAMAR ADVERTISING CO CL A | US5128161099 | 512816109 | 0.304% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | BOEING CO | US0970231058 | 097023105 | 0.301% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | VISTRA CORP | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.296% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | CENCORA INC | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.273% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | TARGET CORP | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.245% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | GALLAGHER (ARTHUR J.) and CO ARTHUR J GALLAGHAR AND CO | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 0.244% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | SCOTTS MIRACLE GRO CO (THE) | US8101861065 | 810186106 | 0.242% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CL C | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 0.242% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | NRG ENERGY INC | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.234% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | NEWMONT CORP | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.225% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | ACADIA HEALTHCARE CO INC | US00404A1097 | 00404A109 | 0.223% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC BRITISH AMERICAN TOB PLC ADR | US1104481072 | 110448107 | 0.219% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 98 | UNILEVER PLC UNILEVER PLC SPONS ADR | US9047678035 | 904767803 | 0.219% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 99 | INTEL CORP | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 0.201% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.193% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |