ESG holdings
Northern Trust STOXX US ESG Select ETF
Positions
258 stored of 258 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 0.176% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | eBay, Inc. | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.174% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | American International Group, Inc. | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.166% | $219K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Autodesk, Inc. | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.165% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Sysco Corp. | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.165% | $217K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Sherwin-Williams Co. (The) | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.163% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.161% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 108 | Targa Resources Corp. | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.160% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.159% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Prudential Financial, Inc. | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.158% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | MetLife, Inc. | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.155% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Boston Scientific Corp. | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.154% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Ventas, Inc. | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.153% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Fastenal Co. | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.153% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Nasdaq, Inc. | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.150% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.147% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Monster Beverage Corp. | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.147% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Truist Financial Corp. | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.146% | $193K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Kenvue, Inc. | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.145% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Kimberly-Clark Corp. | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.144% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Corteva, Inc. | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.143% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Kroger Co. (The) | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.142% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | FedEx Corp. | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.140% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp. | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.139% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Keurig Dr Pepper, Inc. | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.139% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | CSX Corp. | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.137% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co. | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.137% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | State Street Corp. | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.134% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.131% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Adobe, Inc. | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.131% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Marathon Petroleum Corp. | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.129% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Mettler-Toledo International, Inc. | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.129% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Cencora, Inc. | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.127% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.127% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. (The) | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.126% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc. | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.124% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.123% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | TE Connectivity plc | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.121% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 139 | Ross Stores, Inc. | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 0.120% | $158K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Zoetis, Inc. | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.118% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | MSCI, Inc. | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.117% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | IQVIA Holdings, Inc. | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.112% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Tapestry, Inc. | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.111% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | TechnipFMC plc | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 0.109% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 145 | Rockwell Automation, Inc. | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.109% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Aon plc Aon plc, Class A | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.106% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Synopsys, Inc. | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.106% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Iron Mountain, Inc. | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.106% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Becton Dickinson & Co. | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.105% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | nVent Electric plc | IE00BDVJJQ56 | Not reported | 0.105% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Hershey Co. (The) | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.103% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc | GB00BDCPN049 | Not reported | 0.102% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 153 | Cigna Group (The) | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.101% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Crown Castle, Inc. | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.101% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Expedia Group, Inc. | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.100% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Omnicom Group, Inc. | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.100% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Electronic Arts, Inc. | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 0.100% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Willis Towers Watson plc | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.099% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Carnival Corp. Ltd. | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.099% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.099% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | NIKE, Inc. NIKE, Inc., Class B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.097% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | HP, Inc. | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.095% | $126K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Ulta Beauty, Inc. | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.093% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | GE HealthCare Technologies, Inc. | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.093% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | VICI Properties, Inc. VICI Properties, Inc., Class A | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.092% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Otis Worldwide Corp. | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.088% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Smurfit Westrock PLC | IE00028FXN24 | Not reported | 0.088% | $116K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | US Foods Holding Corp. | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 0.087% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Citizens Financial Group, Inc. | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.086% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Principal Financial Group, Inc. | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.085% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Essex Property Trust, Inc. | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 0.084% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | United Airlines Holdings, Inc. | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 0.083% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | American Water Works Co., Inc. | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.082% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.082% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Target Corp. | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.082% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Ingersoll Rand, Inc. | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.081% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Dollar Tree, Inc. | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.078% | $103K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. | US4595061015 | 459506101 | 0.077% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Tyson Foods, Inc. Tyson Foods, Inc., Class A | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.076% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Extra Space Storage, Inc. | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.074% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Carpenter Technology Corp. | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 0.071% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Labcorp Holdings, Inc. | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.070% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | General Mills, Inc. | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.070% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Masco Corp. | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.070% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Xylem, Inc. | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.069% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | WP Carey, Inc. | US92936U1097 | 92936U109 | 0.067% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Regions Financial Corp. | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.067% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Yum! Brands, Inc. | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.066% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Weyerhaeuser Co. | US9621661043 | 962166104 | 0.066% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Illumina, Inc. | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 0.065% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | Not reported | 0.065% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.061% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | PPG Industries, Inc. | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.060% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Huntington Bancshares, Inc. | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.058% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | CDW Corp. | US12514G1085 | 12514G108 | 0.057% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Flex Ltd. | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.057% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Super Micro Computer, Inc. | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.054% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.054% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Northern Trust Corp. | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.054% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | DuPont de Nemours, Inc. | US26614N2018 | 26614N201 | 0.053% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |