COWZ holdings
Pacer US Cash Cows 100 ETF
Positions
102 stored of 102 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 2.225% | $415.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 2.181% | $407.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | HCA Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 2.069% | $386.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Marathon Petroleum Corp | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 2.061% | $385.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | General Dynamics Corp | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 2.054% | $384.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Intuit Inc | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 2.037% | $380.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Verizon Communications Inc | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 1.973% | $368.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 1.954% | $365.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 1.928% | $360.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Comcast Corp | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 1.924% | $359.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 1.905% | $356.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 1.903% | $355.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 1.896% | $354.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 1.886% | $352.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 1.884% | $352.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | T-Mobile US Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 1.855% | $346.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 1.837% | $343.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Altria Group Inc | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 1.810% | $338.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 1.797% | $336.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 1.786% | $333.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 1.778% | $332.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 22 | Valero Energy Corp | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 1.679% | $313.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 1.663% | $310.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 1.579% | $295.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Airbnb Inc | US0090661010 | 009066101 | 1.540% | $287.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Diamondback Energy Inc | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 1.486% | $277.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 1.468% | $274.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 1.404% | $262.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 1.360% | $254.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Kraft Heinz Co/The | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 1.350% | $252.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 1.307% | $244.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Delta Air Lines Inc | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 1.291% | $241.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | EOG Resources Inc | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 1.280% | $239.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | HP Inc | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 1.205% | $225.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 1.203% | $224.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | SLB Ltd | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 1.192% | $222.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 1.162% | $217.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Colgate-Palmolive Co | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 1.161% | $217.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Anglogold Ashanti Plc | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 1.128% | $210.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 1.102% | $205.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Occidental Petroleum Corp | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 1.077% | $201.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 1.054% | $196.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | DR Horton Inc | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 1.027% | $192.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 1.005% | $187.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Workday Inc | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.989% | $184.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Omnicom Group Inc | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.934% | $174.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Kroger Co/The | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.920% | $172.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.905% | $169.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Roper Technologies Inc | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.879% | $164.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Expand Energy Corp | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.852% | $159.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.821% | $153.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | IQVIA Holdings Inc | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.811% | $151.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Dollar General Corp | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 0.806% | $150.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.769% | $143.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.720% | $134.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.704% | $131.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.642% | $120.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.621% | $116.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.619% | $115.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 60 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.606% | $113.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | NetApp Inc | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.598% | $111.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | PulteGroup Inc | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.590% | $110.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Veeva Systems Inc | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 0.580% | $108.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Tapestry Inc | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.570% | $106.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Ovintiv Inc | US69047Q1022 | 69047Q102 | 0.560% | $104.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.559% | $104.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.553% | $103.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Dollar Tree Inc | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.544% | $101.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Viatris Inc | US92556V1061 | 92556V106 | 0.542% | $101.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | CF Industries Holdings Inc | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.533% | $99.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | General Mills Inc | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.531% | $99.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Otis Worldwide Corp | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.509% | $95.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Incyte Corp | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.495% | $92.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Constellation Brands Inc | US21036P1084 | 21036P108 | 0.495% | $92.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Dexcom Inc | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.490% | $91.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.483% | $90.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 0.481% | $89.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Gen Digital Inc | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 0.475% | $88.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Quest Diagnostics Inc | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.461% | $86.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | TechnipFMC PLC | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 0.430% | $80.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 81 | Atlassian Corp | US0494681010 | 049468101 | 0.385% | $72.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 82 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.377% | $70.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.376% | $70.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Ulta Beauty Inc | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.370% | $69.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | NVR Inc | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 0.368% | $68.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Tyson Foods Inc | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.362% | $67.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | CDW Corp/DE | US12514G1085 | 12514G108 | 0.357% | $66.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | TD SYNNEX Corp | US87162W1009 | 87162W100 | 0.355% | $66.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Snap-on Inc | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.348% | $65.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Equifax Inc | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 0.341% | $63.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.340% | $63.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Okta Inc | US6792951054 | 679295105 | 0.320% | $59.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Zscaler Inc | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.307% | $57.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | DuPont de Nemours Inc | US26614N2018 | 26614N201 | 0.299% | $55.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | F5 Inc | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 0.294% | $55.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Expeditors International of Wa Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.288% | $53.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | United Therapeutics Corp | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.284% | $53.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Fortive Corp | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.280% | $52.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | PTC Inc | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.277% | $51.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 0.253% | $47.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |