USNZ holdings
Xtrackers Net Zero Pathway Paris Aligned US Equity ETF
Positions
308 stored of 308 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | PROGRESSIVE CORP (THE) PROGRESSIVE CORP (THE) COM | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.172% | $517K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.171% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC COM | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.171% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) COM | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.170% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) COM | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.163% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.163% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHS | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.162% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 108 | BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP (THE) BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP (THE) COM | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.162% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC COM | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.162% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | EBAY INC EBAY INC COM | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.160% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP COM | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.160% | $481K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INC OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INC COM | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.157% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC COM USD1 | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.157% | $471K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 114 | FASTENAL COMPANY FASTENAL COMPANY COM | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.156% | $471K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | PUBLIC STORAGE PUBLIC STORAGE COM | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.155% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | CRH PLC CRH PLC ORD EUR 0.32 | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.155% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 117 | CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC COM | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.154% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC COM | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.150% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | FORTINET INC FORTINET INC COM | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.150% | $451K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | INTUIT INC INTUIT INC COM | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.149% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS INC REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.149% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.149% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COM | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.149% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COM | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.148% | $445K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC ELEVANCE HEALTH INC COM | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.147% | $442K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | COMCAST CORP COMCAST CORP CL A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.147% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC COM | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.144% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC COM | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.144% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP COM | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.143% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP COM | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.142% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | VENTAS INC VENTAS INC COM | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.141% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC COM NEW | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.140% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEW | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.139% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC COM | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.139% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC CL A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.139% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) COM | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.138% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHS | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 0.138% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | DATADOG INC DATADOG INC CL A COM | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.136% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | GARMIN LTD GARMIN LTD COM CHF10.00 | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.136% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 140 | NIKE INC NIKE INC CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.135% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC COM USD1.00 | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.135% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 142 | AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC COM | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.134% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | DWS GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET SERIES INSTITUTIONAL SHARES | Not reported | Not reported | 0.133% | $402K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 144 | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC CL A | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.133% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | W.W. GRAINGER INC W.W. GRAINGER INC COM | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 0.131% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA COM EUR0.000625 | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 0.131% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 147 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COM | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.130% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC ROYALTY PHARMA PLC COM USD0.0001 CLASS A | GB00BMVP7Y09 | Not reported | 0.129% | $390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 149 | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.129% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | US BANCORP US BANCORP COM NEW | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.127% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES INC COM | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.125% | $375K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.124% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | IDEXX LABORATORIES INC IDEXX LABORATORIES INC COM | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.124% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COM | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.124% | $372K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC COM | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.123% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC COM CL A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.123% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.122% | $367K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | DELTA AIR LINES INC DELTA AIR LINES INC COM NEW | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 0.122% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP COM | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.121% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | VICI PROPERTIES INC VICI PROPERTIES INC COM | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.120% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC COM | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.119% | $359K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | BIOGEN INC BIOGEN INC COM | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.119% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC ORDINARY SHARES | KYG393871085 | Not reported | 0.118% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 164 | CIGNA GROUP (THE) CIGNA GROUP (THE) COM | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.118% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | D.R. HORTON INC D.R. HORTON INC COM | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.118% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC COM | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.116% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | MOODY'S CORP MOODY'S CORP COM | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.115% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY COM | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.115% | $345K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY COM | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.114% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) COM | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.114% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COM | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.114% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL A | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.113% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.113% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC COM | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.112% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | DBX ETF Trust Xtrackers MSCI USA Climate Action Equity ETF | US23306X6058 | 23306X605 | 0.112% | $336K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 176 | KKR & CO. INC KKR & CO. INC COM | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 0.111% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.111% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.110% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COM | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 0.110% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | CENCORA INC CENCORA INC COM | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.110% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC COM | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.110% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC (THE) TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.109% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY COM | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.106% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | ESSEX PROPERTY TRUST INC ESSEX PROPERTY TRUST INC COM | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 0.106% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | COPART INC COPART INC COM | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.104% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | CINTAS CORP CINTAS CORP COM | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 0.103% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | FORD MOTOR CO FORD MOTOR CO COM | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.101% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC CL A | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 0.100% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | AIRBNB INC AIRBNB INC COM CL A | US0090661010 | 009066101 | 0.100% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | AON PLC AON PLC SHS CL A | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.098% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 191 | PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA COM | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.098% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | DOVER CORP DOVER CORP COM | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.097% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | PULTEGROUP INC PULTEGROUP INC COM | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.097% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC CL A | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.097% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | RESMED INC RESMED INC COM | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.097% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY INC WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY INC COM SER A | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.096% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.096% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC IQVIA HOLDINGS INC COM | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.096% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP COM | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.096% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.094% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |