SPIN holdings
State Street US Equity Premium Income ETF
Positions
103 stored of 103 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 9.279% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.974% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 5.632% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 5.525% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 4.721% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 3.544% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 3.123% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.726% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 2.627% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 2.293% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.067% | $951K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.939% | $892K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 1.692% | $779K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 1.525% | $702K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Amphenol Corp | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 1.503% | $692K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 1.479% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 1.436% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 1.346% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Parker-Hannifin Corp | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 1.316% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 1.152% | $530K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 1.143% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | Not reported | 1.112% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 23 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 1.097% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | United Rentals Inc | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 1.076% | $495K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | US0846707026 | 084670702 | 1.070% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.015% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.984% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.939% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.902% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Synopsys Inc | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.895% | $412K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 0.888% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Boston Scientific Corp | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.888% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.855% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 0.842% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.813% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 0.788% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 0.752% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Robinhood Markets Inc | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.752% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.728% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Intercontinental Exchange Inc | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.727% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.724% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 42 | Martin Marietta Materials Inc | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.688% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | CBRE Group Inc | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 0.672% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 0.657% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.650% | $299K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.644% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 0.635% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Regions Financial Corp | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.570% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 0.560% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 50 | Tesla Inc | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 0.559% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 0.554% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 0.547% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | General Motors Co | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.542% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings Inc | US05550J1016 | 05550J101 | 0.533% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.511% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.482% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.471% | $217K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | O'Reilly Automotive Inc | US67103H1077 | 67103H107 | 0.462% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Monster Beverage Corp | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.446% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | AstraZeneca PLC | GB0009895292 | Not reported | 0.444% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 61 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.431% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Cummins Inc | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.431% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Oracle Corp | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 0.417% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.405% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Chubb Ltd | CH0044328745 | Not reported | 0.398% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 66 | Cooper Cos Inc/The | US2166485019 | 216648501 | 0.376% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | WW Grainger Inc | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 0.370% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.365% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.354% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Walt Disney Co/The | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.334% | $154K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.325% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Costco Wholesale Corp | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.319% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.310% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Palantir Technologies Inc | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.308% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.289% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.288% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.271% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.259% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Agilent Technologies Inc | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.249% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.245% | $113K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 81 | Tetra Tech Inc | US88162G1031 | 88162G103 | 0.245% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.229% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | MasTec Inc | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 0.225% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.223% | $103K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | American Tower Corp | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 0.220% | $101K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | Dexcom Inc | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.193% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Repligen Corp | US7599161095 | 759916109 | 0.177% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | API Group Corp | US00187Y1001 | 00187Y100 | 0.175% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | T-Mobile US Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.160% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.154% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.150% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 0.139% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC S+P 500 INDEX | Not reported | Not reported | -0.117% | -$54K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 94 | MongoDB Inc | US60937P1066 | 60937P106 | 0.107% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Snowflake Inc | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 0.102% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | International Flavors & Fragrances Inc | US4595061015 | 459506101 | 0.089% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.088% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Cloudflare Inc | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.069% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.069% | $32K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 100 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.061% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |