SUSA holdings
iShares ESG Optimized MSCI USA ETF
Positions
195 stored of 195 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | BEST BUY CO., INC. | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.303% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | SYNOPSYS, INC. | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.301% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC | IE00BY7QL619 | G51502105 | 0.300% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 104 | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.295% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | AMGEN INC. | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.294% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | VEEVA SYSTEMS INC. | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 0.290% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO., INC. | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.290% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | DANAHER CORPORATION | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.283% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | C.H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.278% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | DELTA AIR LINES, INC. | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 0.274% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | G7997R103 | 0.271% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 112 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.271% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL, INC. | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.270% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.268% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | LINDE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY NEW LINDE PLC | IE000S9YS762 | G54950103 | 0.266% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 116 | U.S. BANCORP | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.265% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | NETAPP, INC. | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.263% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | ANALOG DEVICES, INC. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.263% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | INTUIT INC. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.262% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | F5, INC. | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 0.261% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | WATERS CORPORATION | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.260% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | TWILIO INC. | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 0.259% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | PENTAIR PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY PENTAIR PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | G7S00T104 | 0.252% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 124 | AXON ENTERPRISE, INC. | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.247% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | NASDAQ, INC. | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.246% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | THE CLOROX COMPANY CLOROX CO THE | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 0.245% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | NEWMONT CORPORATION | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.238% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | CROWN CASTLE INC. | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.234% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORPORATION | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.228% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | SNOWFLAKE INC. | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 0.220% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | ACCENTURE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ACCENTURE PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | G1151C101 | 0.217% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 132 | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES, INC. | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.208% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.206% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. MARSH MCLENNAN COS INC | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.205% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | TARGET CORPORATION | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.203% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS, INC. | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.199% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | THE KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY KRAFT HEINZ CO THE | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.195% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD. | BMG0450A1053 | G0450A105 | 0.194% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 139 | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC. | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.191% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | NXP Semiconductors N.V. | NL0009538784 | N6596X109 | 0.185% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 141 | OKTA, INC. | US6792951054 | 679295105 | 0.185% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | AT&T INC. | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.181% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | CORNING INCORPORATED | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 0.180% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | HUMANA INC. | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 0.179% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC. FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC DE | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.178% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | METLIFE, INC. | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.171% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.170% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE, INC. | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.163% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.163% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | KLA CORPORATION | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 0.159% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | DEERE & COMPANY | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.156% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | UNION PACIFIC CORPORATION | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 0.154% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | WORKDAY, INC. WORKDAY INC CLASS A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.150% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | SYSCO CORPORATION | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.149% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | MONGODB, INC. | US60937P1066 | 60937P106 | 0.146% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.143% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | QUALCOMM INCORPORATED | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.138% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 0.135% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | GENUINE PARTS COMPANY | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 0.130% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | BIOGEN INC. | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.130% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | EBAY INC. | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.130% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | BALL CORPORATION | US0584981064 | 058498106 | 0.128% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD. | LR0008862868 | V7780T103 | 0.125% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 164 | UNITED RENTALS, INC. | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.123% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | IRON MOUNTAIN INCORPORATED | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.122% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | DATADOG, INC. | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.121% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.117% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | BLACKROCK, INC. | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 0.116% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | QUANTA SERVICES, INC. | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.115% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.115% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE, INC. | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 0.114% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | CIENA CORPORATION | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.113% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | ZSCALER, INC. | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.111% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.111% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.110% | $4.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 176 | PROLOGIS, INC. | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.109% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC | GB00BMVP7Y09 | G7709Q104 | 0.108% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 178 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC. | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.107% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | PPG INDUSTRIES, INC. | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.105% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | MCCORMICK & COMPANY, INCORPORATED MCCORMICK CO INC | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 0.104% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | ULTA BEAUTY, INC. | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.103% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | CNH Industrial N.V. | NL0010545661 | N20944109 | 0.102% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 183 | THE TJX COMPANIES, INC. TJX CO INC | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.101% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | TRIMBLE INC. | US8962391004 | 896239100 | 0.100% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. | US67103H1077 | 67103H107 | 0.098% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | XPO, INC. | US9837931008 | 983793100 | 0.096% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | PTC INC. | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.091% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | INSMED INCORPORATED | US4576693075 | 457669307 | 0.089% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC. | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 0.083% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | APPLOVIN CORPORATION | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.080% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC. | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.078% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | BLOOM ENERGY CORPORATION | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 0.076% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | ROCKET LAB CORPORATION | US7731211089 | 773121108 | 0.071% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | S P500 EMINI FUT SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$28K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |