Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
WATERLOO HOUSE, GROUND FLOOR, PEMBROKE, D0
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
4 Aug 2026

Arch Capital Group Ltd. filed Form 10-Q

Arch Capital Group Ltd. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

28 Jul 2026

Arch Capital Group Ltd. reported Operating or financial results

Arch Capital Group Ltd. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

16 Jun 2026

Arch Capital Group Ltd. reported Another company event

Arch Capital Group Ltd. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

9 Jun 2026

Arch Capital Group Ltd. reported A material agreement

Arch Capital Group Ltd. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

3 Jun 2026

Arch Capital Group Ltd. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Arch Capital Group Ltd. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$1.11B
Total assets (USD)$85.18B
Total liabilities (USD)$61.15B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$24.03B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$4.67BUnavailable$1.06B$3.0010-Q · 4 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$4.52BUnavailable$1.05B$2.8810-Q · 5 May 2026
Q4 2025$4.93BUnavailable$1.24BUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$5.11BUnavailable$1.35B$3.5610-Q · 6 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$5.21BUnavailable$1.24B$3.2310-Q · 5 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$4.67BUnavailable$574.00M$1.4810-Q · 7 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $107.54
7.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
5
⏸️
Hold
7
📉
Sell
1
13 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 95.00–131.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
18
Aug 2026
Morin Francois
CFO and Treasurer
Option exercise
$27.09 per share
11,010 shares
SEC Form 4
18
Aug 2026
Morin Francois
CFO and Treasurer
Open-market sale
$99.32 per share
11,010 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Jun 2026
PASQUESI JOHN M
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
2,013,400 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Posner Brian S
Director
Open-market sale
$19.66 per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
11
May 2026
Posner Brian S
Director
Open-market sale
$17.14 per share
2,000 shares
SEC Form 4
5
May 2026
Triplett Neal F
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,398 shares
SEC Form 4
5
May 2026
Posner Brian S
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,071 shares
SEC Form 4
5
May 2026
MOCZARSKI ALEXANDER S
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,071 shares
SEC Form 4
5
May 2026
MALLESCH EILEEN A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,071 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
41,288,784 shares
-2.421% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
30,220,703 shares
-3.615% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
22,221,428 shares
-1.73% change
6/30/2026
Artisan Partners Limited Partnership
21,595,895 shares
-4.721% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
16,251,212 shares
0.003% change
6/30/2026
Bamco Inc /Ny/
15,872,450 shares
-5.011% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
14,527,363 shares
-1.261% change
6/30/2026
Wcm Investment Management, Llc
11,973,574 shares
-4.99% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
10,507,722 shares
-0.742% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
6,991,580 shares
3.096% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 2 days ago