RECS holdings
Columbia Research Enhanced Core ETF
Positions
360 stored of 360 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Organon & Co | US68622V1061 | 68622V106 | 0.031% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | WillScot Holdings Corp | US9713781048 | 971378104 | 0.030% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Insmed Inc | US4576693075 | 457669307 | 0.029% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | MarketAxess Holdings Inc | US57060D1081 | 57060D108 | 0.029% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Manhattan Associates Inc | US5627501092 | 562750109 | 0.028% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | NOV Inc | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 0.028% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Moderna Inc | US60770K1079 | 60770K107 | 0.027% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | NewMarket Corp | US6515871076 | 651587107 | 0.027% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Docusign Inc | US2561631068 | 256163106 | 0.027% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | Incyte Corp | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.027% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Gartner Inc | US3666511072 | 366651107 | 0.027% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | Celanese Corp | US1508701034 | 150870103 | 0.026% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Littelfuse Inc | US5370081045 | 537008104 | 0.026% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | SLM Corp | US78442P1066 | 78442P106 | 0.026% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | Cognex Corp | US1924221039 | 192422103 | 0.025% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 0.025% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 317 | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 0.024% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Semtech Corp | US8168501018 | 816850101 | 0.024% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | Roivant Sciences Ltd | BMG762791017 | Not reported | 0.023% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 320 | EPR Properties | US26884U1097 | 26884U109 | 0.023% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 321 | Kilroy Realty Corp | US49427F1084 | 49427F108 | 0.022% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 322 | Millrose Properties Inc | US6011371027 | 601137102 | 0.022% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 323 | Morningstar Inc | US6177001095 | 617700109 | 0.021% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Bridgebio Pharma Inc | US10806X1028 | 10806X102 | 0.020% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Exelixis Inc | US30161Q1040 | 30161Q104 | 0.019% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | Qorvo Inc | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 0.019% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | Dillard's Inc | US2540671011 | 254067101 | 0.018% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Silgan Holdings Inc | US8270481091 | 827048109 | 0.017% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Ascendis Pharma A/S | DK0060615755 | Not reported | 0.017% | $986K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 330 | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc | US09061G1013 | 09061G101 | 0.017% | $984K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc | US04280A1007 | 04280A100 | 0.016% | $945K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Cirrus Logic Inc | US1727551004 | 172755100 | 0.016% | $938K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | Midera Food Processing Inc | US59739R1041 | 59739R104 | 0.015% | $888K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Elastic NV | NL0013056914 | Not reported | 0.015% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 335 | Scotts Miracle-Gro Co/The | US8101861065 | 810186106 | 0.015% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Halozyme Therapeutics Inc | US40637H1095 | 40637H109 | 0.014% | $841K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc | US76171L1061 | 76171L106 | 0.014% | $829K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | Gitlab Inc | US37637K1088 | 37637K108 | 0.013% | $784K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Brown-Forman Corp | US1156371007 | 115637100 | 0.013% | $781K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Euronet Worldwide Inc | US2987361092 | 298736109 | 0.013% | $780K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | Smithfield Foods Inc | US8322482071 | 832248207 | 0.013% | $768K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals Inc | US4622221004 | 462222100 | 0.012% | $729K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Inc | US5588681057 | 558868105 | 0.012% | $717K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | Aura Minerals Inc | VGG069731120 | Not reported | 0.012% | $702K | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 345 | Medical Properties Trust Inc | US58463J3041 | 58463J304 | 0.012% | $686K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 346 | Olin Corp | US6806652052 | 680665205 | 0.011% | $655K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | RingCentral Inc | US76680R2067 | 76680R206 | 0.011% | $637K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | Vontier Corp | US9288811014 | 928881101 | 0.011% | $616K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | Western Union Co/The | US9598021098 | 959802109 | 0.010% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | Solv Energy Inc | US78475V1035 | 78475V103 | 0.009% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Pegasystems Inc | US7055731035 | 705573103 | 0.007% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Klaviyo Inc | US49845K1016 | 49845K101 | 0.007% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | Ubiquiti Inc | US90353W1036 | 90353W103 | 0.006% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | CNA Financial Corp | US1261171003 | 126117100 | 0.005% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | Viking Therapeutics Inc | US92686J1060 | 92686J106 | 0.005% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | Summit Therapeutics Inc | US86627T1088 | 86627T108 | 0.003% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | Caris Life Sciences Inc | US1421521071 | 142152107 | 0.003% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | CONTRA WALGREENS BOOTS | US931CVR0133 | 931CVR013 | 0.002% | $135K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 359 | CONTRA HOLOGIC INCORPO | US436CVR0216 | 436CVR021 | <0.001% | $933 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 360 | CONTRA MIRATI THERAPEU | Not reported | 604CVR027 | <0.001% | $158 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |