IWF holdings
iShares Russell 1000 Growth Fund
Positions
371 stored of 371 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC. FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC DE | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.007% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | SOUTHWEST AIRLINES CO. | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.006% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | THE TRADE DESK, INC. TRADE DESK INC THE | US88339J1051 | 88339J105 | 0.006% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | MSCI INC. | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.006% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE, INC. | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 0.006% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | FREEDOM HOLDING CORP. FREEDOM HOLDING CORP NV | US3563901046 | 356390104 | 0.006% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Figure Technology Solutions Inc | US3493811034 | 349381103 | 0.006% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Summit Therapeutics Inc | US86627T1088 | 86627T108 | 0.006% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | CARIS LIFE SCIENCES, INC. | US1421521071 | 142152107 | 0.006% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPORATION | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.006% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | WORKDAY, INC. WORKDAY INC CLASS A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.006% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | SHARKNINJA, INC. | KYG8068L1086 | G8068L108 | 0.005% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 313 | IREN LIMITED IREN LTD | AU0000185993 | Q4982L109 | 0.005% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 314 | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORPORATION | US71424F1057 | 71424F105 | 0.005% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDUSTRIES, INC. | US04247X1028 | 04247X102 | 0.005% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.005% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HOLDING CORPORATION | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.005% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION | US9576381092 | 957638109 | 0.005% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | E MINI RUSS 1000 GSEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $5.9M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 320 | IRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC. | US46269C1027 | 46269C102 | 0.005% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER, INC. | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.004% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | CARLISLE COMPANIES INCORPORATED | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 0.004% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDINGS, INC. | US01973R1014 | 01973R101 | 0.004% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | TRAVEL + LEISURE CO. | US8941641024 | 894164102 | 0.004% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Solv Energy Inc | US78475V1035 | 78475V103 | 0.004% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | HEXCEL CORPORATION | US4282911084 | 428291108 | 0.004% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | ALLY FINANCIAL INC. | US02005N1000 | 02005N100 | 0.004% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | COCA-COLA CONSOLIDATED, INC. | US1910981026 | 191098102 | 0.004% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | GEN DIGITAL INC. | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 0.004% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | FIRST SOLAR, INC. | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.004% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | COSTAR GROUP, INC. | US22160N1090 | 22160N109 | 0.004% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORPORATION | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.003% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | SHIFT4 PAYMENTS, INC. | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 0.003% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS, INCORPORATED | US08265T2087 | 08265T208 | 0.003% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | PEGASYSTEMS INC. | US7055731035 | 705573103 | 0.003% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Amer Sports, Inc | KYG0260P1028 | G0260P102 | 0.003% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 337 | GRAND CANYON EDUCATION, INC. | US38526M1062 | 38526M106 | 0.003% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | CHURCHILL DOWNS INCORPORATED | US1714841087 | 171484108 | 0.003% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. | US72348N1090 | 72348N109 | 0.003% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | ALASKA AIR GROUP, INC. | US0116591092 | 011659109 | 0.003% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | TRADEWEB MARKETS INC. | US8926721064 | 892672106 | 0.002% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | H & R BLOCK, INC. | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 0.002% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Popular, Inc. | PR7331747001 | 733174700 | 0.002% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 344 | LAZARD, INC. | US52110M1099 | 52110M109 | 0.002% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | AVIS BUDGET GROUP, INC. | US0537741052 | 053774105 | 0.002% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | LYFT, INC. | US55087P1049 | 55087P104 | 0.002% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | TOPBUILD CORP. | US89055F1030 | 89055F103 | 0.002% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | JONES LANG LASALLE INCORPORATED | US48020Q1076 | 48020Q107 | 0.002% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. | US50077B2079 | 50077B207 | 0.002% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS, INC. | US78351F1075 | 78351F107 | 0.002% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | EXLSERVICE HOLDINGS, INC. | US3020811044 | 302081104 | 0.002% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | DOCUSIGN, INC. | US2561631068 | 256163106 | 0.002% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | HECLA MINING COMPANY | US4227041062 | 422704106 | 0.002% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | MATADOR RESOURCES COMPANY | US5764852050 | 576485205 | 0.001% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | Klaviyo Inc | US49845K1016 | 49845K101 | 0.001% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | DOMINO'S PIZZA, INC. | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.001% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | WEX INC. | US96208T1043 | 96208T104 | 0.001% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | DAVITA INC. | US23918K1088 | 23918K108 | 0.001% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | Viking Therapeutics Inc | US92686J1060 | 92686J106 | 0.001% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | PAYLOCITY HOLDING CORPORATION | US70438V1061 | 70438V106 | <0.001% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | U-Haul Holding Company | US0235865062 | 023586506 | <0.001% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | RINGCENTRAL, INC. | US76680R2067 | 76680R206 | <0.001% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | PRIMORIS SERVICES CORPORATION | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | <0.001% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | CHIME FINANCIAL, INC. | US16935C1099 | 16935C109 | <0.001% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | CREDIT ACCEPTANCE CORPORATION | US2253101016 | 225310101 | <0.001% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLC | IE000JMT8VI3 | G63755105 | <0.001% | $896K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 367 | U-Haul Holding Company | US0235861004 | 023586100 | <0.001% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 368 | KYNDRYL HOLDINGS, INC. | US50155Q1004 | 50155Q100 | <0.001% | $766K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | MORNINGSTAR, INC. | US6177001095 | 617700109 | <0.001% | $760K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | Bullish | KYG169101204 | G16910120 | <0.001% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 371 | UWM HOLDINGS CORPORATION | US91823B1098 | 91823B109 | <0.001% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |