Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- LEVEL 6, 55 MARKET STREET, SYDNEY, C3
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
IREN Limited proxy and shareholder-vote filing
IREN Limited filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.
IREN Limited proxy and shareholder-vote filing
IREN Limited filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in IREN Limited.
IREN Limited filed Form 10-K
IREN Limited submitted Form 10-K to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
IREN Limited reported Operating or financial results
IREN Limited filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Finance
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
$335.19
Yahoo Finance |
$891.00B |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation |
$50.88
Yahoo Finance |
$355.79B |
| HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc |
$93.54
Yahoo Finance |
$321.15B |
| MS - Morgan Stanley |
$182.42
Yahoo Finance |
$286.50B |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. |
$890.68
Yahoo Finance |
$259.34B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | $144.80M | −$233.52M | −$247.83M | −$0.74 | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $184.69M | −$116.40M | −$155.41M | −$0.52 | 10-Q · 5 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $240.30M | −$76.41M | $384.61M | $1.08 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $144.82M | $29.22M | −$16.14M | −$0.07 | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
| Q4 2024 | $116.14M | $17.31M | −$21.89M | −$0.10 | 10-Q · 5 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2024 | $52.76M | −$47.09M | −$51.70M | −$0.27 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 40.00–100.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 10 minutes ago