HBTA holdings
Horizon Expedition Plus ETF
Positions
208 stored of 208 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.195% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.194% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.194% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Block Inc | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 0.193% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Marathon Petroleum Corp | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.191% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Apollo Global Management Inc | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.191% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.187% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.187% | $276K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.185% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.181% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.181% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | MSCI Inc | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.180% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Datadog Inc | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.180% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Truist Financial Corp | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.179% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.175% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.173% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Monster Beverage Corp | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.173% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Nasdaq Inc | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.172% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.171% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.170% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | HCA Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.169% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | General Motors Co | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.169% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Diamondback Energy Inc | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 0.167% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.166% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | United Rentals Inc | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.164% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Coinbase Global Inc | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 0.163% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Cadence Design Systems Inc | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.162% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.161% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.160% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Carvana Co | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 0.160% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.160% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 0.157% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.157% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Ciena Corp | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.155% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Palo Alto Networks Inc | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 0.153% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | WW Grainger Inc | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 0.153% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Simon Property Group Inc | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 0.152% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.151% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.150% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | SPY 06/25/2026 736.72 P | Not reported | Not reported | 0.150% | $222K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 141 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.148% | $219K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Fortinet Inc | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.147% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Monolithic Power Systems Inc | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.145% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.142% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.142% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 146 | Target Corp | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.142% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Garmin Ltd | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.141% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 148 | Delta Air Lines Inc | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 0.139% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.138% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | CVS Health Corp | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.137% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.137% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 152 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.136% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Corteva Inc | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.136% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Stryker Corp | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.135% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.135% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Synopsys Inc | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.134% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.134% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Altria Group Inc | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 0.134% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.133% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | EMCOR Group Inc | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.132% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Jabil Inc | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.130% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.130% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.129% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.128% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.128% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Cintas Corp | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 0.126% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.123% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | American Electric Power Co Inc | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.120% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.119% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.118% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.115% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | SPY 06/18/2026 737.6 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.114% | -$169K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 173 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.113% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Entergy Corp | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.112% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Colgate-Palmolive Co | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 0.112% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Teradyne Inc | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.112% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Tapestry Inc | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.111% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.110% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.110% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.107% | $159K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Keysight Technologies Inc | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.106% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.105% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Comcast Corp | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.104% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.103% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Axon Enterprise Inc | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.100% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 0.100% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.098% | $145K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Estee Lauder Cos Inc/The | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.098% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.097% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Cencora Inc | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.096% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.096% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.096% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.096% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.096% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.095% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.091% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.091% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.090% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 199 | NRG Energy Inc | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.090% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Hershey Co/The | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.089% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |