Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ESGU holdings

iShares ESG Aware MSCI USA ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 27 Jul 2026

Positions

290 stored of 290 reported, largest first by weight

ESGU holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
201 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION US91913Y1001 91913Y100 0.111% $19.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
202 J. B. HUNT TRANSPORT SERVICES, INC. US4456581077 445658107 0.111% $19.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
203 ROYALTY PHARMA PLC GB00BMVP7Y09 G7709Q104 0.110% $19.3M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
204 VEEVA SYSTEMS INC. US9224751084 922475108 0.109% $19.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
205 CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION. US21037T1097 21037T109 0.108% $19.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
206 Bunge Global SA CH1300646267 H11356104 0.108% $19.0M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
207 AFLAC INCORPORATED US0010551028 001055102 0.106% $18.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
208 BEST BUY CO., INC. US0865161014 086516101 0.106% $18.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
209 IRON MOUNTAIN INCORPORATED US46284V1017 46284V101 0.106% $18.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
210 CVS HEALTH CORPORATION US1266501006 126650100 0.104% $18.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
211 DELTA AIR LINES, INC. US2473617023 247361702 0.104% $18.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
212 UNITED RENTALS, INC. US9113631090 911363109 0.104% $18.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
213 WILLIAMS-SONOMA, INC. US9699041011 969904101 0.104% $18.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
214 ROCKWELL AUTOMATION, INC. US7739031091 773903109 0.104% $18.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
215 C.H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. US12541W2098 12541W209 0.102% $18.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
216 SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION US78410G1040 78410G104 0.102% $17.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
217 PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. US74251V1026 74251V102 0.101% $17.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
218 T. ROWE PRICE GROUP, INC. US74144T1088 74144T108 0.100% $17.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
219 PHILLIPS 66 US7185461040 718546104 0.100% $17.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
220 PPG INDUSTRIES, INC. US6935061076 693506107 0.099% $17.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
221 AMPHENOL CORPORATION AMPHENOL CORP CLASS A US0320951017 032095101 0.098% $17.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
222 PAYPAL HOLDINGS, INC. US70450Y1038 70450Y103 0.098% $17.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
223 SLB N.V. SLB LTD AN8068571086 806857108 0.098% $17.2M Equity (common) Corporate Curaçao USD
224 AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. US00846U1016 00846U101 0.098% $17.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
225 ELECTRONIC ARTS INC. US2855121099 285512109 0.098% $17.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
226 AXON ENTERPRISE, INC. US05464C1018 05464C101 0.097% $17.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
227 BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS, INC. US11133T1034 11133T103 0.097% $17.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
228 FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC. US35671D8570 35671D857 0.096% $16.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
229 THE CHARLES SCHWAB CORPORATION US8085131055 808513105 0.096% $16.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
230 DOLLAR TREE, INC. US2567461080 256746108 0.096% $16.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
231 THE CLOROX COMPANY CLOROX CO THE US1890541097 189054109 0.095% $16.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
232 EMCOR GROUP, INC. US29084Q1004 29084Q100 0.094% $16.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
233 PAYCHEX, INC. US7043261079 704326107 0.093% $16.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
234 CARVANA CO. US1468691027 146869102 0.093% $16.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
235 TE CONNECTIVITY PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY TE CONNECTIVITY PLC IE000IVNQZ81 G87052109 0.093% $16.4M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
236 GARTNER, INC. US3666511072 366651107 0.093% $16.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
237 HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC. US43300A2033 43300A203 0.092% $16.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
238 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC IE00BDB6Q211 G96629103 0.092% $16.2M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
239 ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD. LR0008862868 V7780T103 0.092% $16.2M Equity (common) Corporate LR USD
240 FORTIVE CORPORATION US34959J1088 34959J108 0.092% $16.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
241 Mondelez International, Inc. US6092071058 609207105 0.092% $16.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
242 TRACTOR SUPPLY COMPANY US8923561067 892356106 0.091% $16.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
243 SYSCO CORPORATION US8718291078 871829107 0.091% $16.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
244 TYLER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. US9022521051 902252105 0.090% $15.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
245 BIOGEN INC. US09062X1037 09062X103 0.090% $15.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
246 HORMEL FOODS CORPORATION US4404521001 440452100 0.089% $15.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
247 THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCORPORATED US8835561023 883556102 0.089% $15.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
248 RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE, INC. US76954A1034 76954A103 0.089% $15.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
249 DOORDASH, INC. US25809K1051 25809K105 0.088% $15.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
250 EDISON INTERNATIONAL US2810201077 281020107 0.088% $15.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
251 DECKERS OUTDOOR CORPORATION US2435371073 243537107 0.087% $15.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
252 CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. US1746101054 174610105 0.087% $15.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
253 THE SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO US8243481061 824348106 0.086% $15.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
254 CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION US14448C1045 14448C104 0.086% $15.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
255 PFIZER INC. US7170811035 717081103 0.086% $15.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
256 INCYTE CORPORATION US45337C1027 45337C102 0.086% $15.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
257 MONGODB, INC. US60937P1066 60937P106 0.085% $14.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
258 TAPESTRY, INC. US8760301072 876030107 0.085% $14.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
259 LABCORP HOLDINGS INC. US5049221055 504922105 0.084% $14.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
260 KENVUE INC. US49177J1025 49177J102 0.084% $14.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
261 O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. US67103H1077 67103H107 0.084% $14.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
262 FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION US3032501047 303250104 0.083% $14.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
263 CNH Industrial N.V. NL0010545661 N20944109 0.083% $14.5M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
264 TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION US88262P1021 88262P102 0.083% $14.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
265 YUM! Brands, Inc. US9884981013 988498101 0.082% $14.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
266 REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. US75886F1075 75886F107 0.082% $14.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
267 RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. US7547301090 754730109 0.081% $14.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
268 ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. US02043Q1076 02043Q107 0.081% $14.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
269 ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD. BMG0450A1053 G0450A105 0.081% $14.2M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
270 FISERV, INC. US3377381088 337738108 0.080% $14.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
271 HUBSPOT, INC. US4435731009 443573100 0.080% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
272 LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC. US5261071071 526107107 0.080% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
273 DOLLAR GENERAL CORPORATION US2566771059 256677105 0.079% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
274 THE HERSHEY COMPANY HERSHEY COMPANY US4278661081 427866108 0.079% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
275 D.R. HORTON, INC. US23331A1097 23331A109 0.079% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
276 CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL, INC. US1696561059 169656105 0.079% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
277 LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP. US5178341070 517834107 0.079% $13.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
278 MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS, INC. US5732841060 573284106 0.078% $13.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
279 FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC. FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC DE US31488V1070 31488V107 0.078% $13.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
280 T-MOBILE US, INC. US8725901040 872590104 0.076% $13.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
281 BALL CORPORATION US0584981064 058498106 0.074% $13.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
282 COMCAST CORPORATION COMCAST CORP CLASS A US20030N1019 20030N101 0.071% $12.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
283 GENUINE PARTS COMPANY US3724601055 372460105 0.070% $12.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
284 FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC IE00BWT6H894 G3643J108 0.070% $12.3M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
285 ULTA BEAUTY, INC. US90384S3031 90384S303 0.064% $11.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
286 MCCORMICK & COMPANY, INCORPORATED MCCORMICK CO INC US5797802064 579780206 0.061% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
287 INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY US4601461035 460146103 0.061% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
288 S P500 EMINI FUT JUN26 Not reported Not reported 0.010% $1.7M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
289 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY US0669225197 066922519 <0.001% $101K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
290 HOLOGIC INC CVR US436CVR0216 436CVR021 <0.001% $2K Equity (common) Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme