VLU holdings
State Street SPDR S&P 1500 Value Tilt ETF
Positions
1,480 stored of 1,480 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.202% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.198% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 0.198% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.197% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Duke Energy Corp | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.196% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.195% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | EOG Resources Inc | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.194% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.193% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.191% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 110 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.190% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.190% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Blackrock Inc | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 0.189% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 0.187% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Fiserv Inc | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.186% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.185% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.183% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.183% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Synchrony Financial | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.182% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Exelon Corp | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.178% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.178% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.172% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.171% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.166% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | DR Horton Inc | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.164% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.163% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.159% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.158% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.155% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 129 | Welltower Inc | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 0.153% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 130 | HCA Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.152% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Principal Financial Group Inc | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.151% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Sysco Corp | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.149% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Analog Devices Inc | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.148% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | General Dynamics Corp | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 0.148% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | American Electric Power Co Inc | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.147% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Starbucks Corp | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 0.144% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | PayPal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.143% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.143% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 139 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.142% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 140 | HP Inc | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.142% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Kraft Heinz Co/The | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.142% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | TD SYNNEX Corp | US87162W1009 | 87162W100 | 0.142% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Dow Inc | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.139% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Caterpillar Inc | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.139% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | SLB Ltd | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.138% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 146 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.138% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | PG&E Corp | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.138% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.138% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Lennar Corp | US5260571048 | 526057104 | 0.138% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.138% | $999K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Apollo Global Management Inc | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.137% | $996K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Aflac Inc | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.137% | $992K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 0.136% | $990K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Loews Corp | US5404241086 | 540424108 | 0.135% | $981K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.135% | $979K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | NIKE Inc | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.135% | $976K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Warner Bros Discovery Inc | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.131% | $953K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | General Mills Inc | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.131% | $952K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Occidental Petroleum Corp | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.130% | $946K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | State Street Corp | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.130% | $944K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.130% | $940K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 162 | Viatris Inc | US92556V1061 | 92556V106 | 0.129% | $937K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | TJX Cos Inc/The | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 0.129% | $933K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.126% | $917K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 165 | Xcel Energy Inc | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.126% | $914K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Palo Alto Networks Inc | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 0.125% | $904K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Performance Food Group Co | US71377A1034 | 71377A103 | 0.124% | $900K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.123% | $890K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Global Payments Inc | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.122% | $885K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.120% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Blackstone Inc | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 0.120% | $870K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Flex Ltd | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.118% | $859K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 173 | United Rentals Inc | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.116% | $845K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | 3M Co | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.116% | $842K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.115% | $836K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Carrier Global Corp | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.114% | $831K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Tyson Foods Inc | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.114% | $828K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.113% | $820K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Williams Cos Inc/The | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.112% | $812K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Citizens Financial Group Inc | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.111% | $807K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.110% | $798K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Consolidated Edison Inc | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.110% | $797K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.110% | $797K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Cummins Inc | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.110% | $795K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.109% | $794K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.109% | $790K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | ONEOK Inc | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 0.109% | $789K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.108% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.108% | $781K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Best Buy Co Inc | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.104% | $758K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Ameriprise Financial Inc | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.104% | $757K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | American Tower Corp | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 0.104% | $756K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 193 | Block Inc | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 0.104% | $754K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Ovintiv Inc | US69047Q1022 | 69047Q102 | 0.103% | $749K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Stanley Black & Decker Inc | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 0.103% | $747K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Everest Group Ltd | BMG3223R1088 | Not reported | 0.103% | $746K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 197 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | Not reported | 0.102% | $740K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 198 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.101% | $734K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.101% | $733K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 200 | Stryker Corp | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.100% | $728K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |