ROCQ holdings
JPMorgan Nasdaq Equity Premium Yield ETF
Positions
101 stored of 101 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 8.291% | $31.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Apple, Inc. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 7.057% | $26.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 6.642% | $25.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Alphabet, Inc. Alphabet, Inc., Class C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 6.247% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Microsoft Corp. | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.989% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 4.692% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Amazon.com, Inc. | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 4.477% | $16.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 4.175% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 3.546% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Walmart, Inc. | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 3.467% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.910% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 2.909% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Broadcom, Inc. | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 2.906% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Seagate Technology Holdings plc | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 2.740% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 15 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 2.170% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | ASML Holding NV ASML Holding NV (Registered) | USN070592100 | Not reported | 1.587% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 17 | JPMorgan U.S. Government Money Market Fund JPMorgan U.S. Government Money Market Fund, Class IM | US4812C22704 | 4812C2270 | 1.560% | $5.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 18 | Netflix, Inc. | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 1.508% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 1.506% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Sandisk Corp. | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 1.073% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.968% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 22 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.956% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 0.940% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Palantir Technologies, Inc. Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class A | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.938% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Booking Holdings, Inc. | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.859% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Invesco QQQ Trust 1 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.825% | -$3.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.764% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Coca-Cola Co. (The) | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.739% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Norfolk Southern Corp. | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 0.720% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Monster Beverage Corp. | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.662% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | AppLovin Corp. AppLovin Corp., Class A | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.645% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | AbbVie, Inc. | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 0.644% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Mondelez International, Inc. Mondelez International, Inc., Class A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.637% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Synopsys, Inc. | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.591% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Marvell Technology, Inc. | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 0.548% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Shopify, Inc. Shopify, Inc., Class A | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 0.503% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 37 | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. Space Exploration Technologies Corp., Class A | US84615Q1031 | 84615Q103 | 0.487% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | DoorDash, Inc. DoorDash, Inc., Class A | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.472% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | MercadoLibre, Inc. | US58733R1023 | 58733R102 | 0.457% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.453% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Intuit, Inc. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.453% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | ARM Holdings plc | US0420682058 | 042068205 | 0.440% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 43 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.432% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Entergy Corp. | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.418% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings, Inc. | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.414% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | International Business Machines Corp. | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 0.392% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Mastercard, Inc. Mastercard, Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.385% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Motorola Solutions, Inc. | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.373% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Nebius Group NV | NL0009805522 | Not reported | 0.357% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 50 | Deere & Co. | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.344% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.340% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Walt Disney Co. (The) | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.331% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | NextEra Energy, Inc. | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.319% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Exxon Mobil Corp. | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 0.313% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | 3M Co. | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.304% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | AT&T, Inc. | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.294% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Eaton Corp. plc | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.290% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 58 | Lowe's Cos., Inc. | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.286% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | TJX Cos., Inc. (The) | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 0.273% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | TransDigm Group, Inc. | US8936411003 | 893641100 | 0.267% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Republic Services, Inc. Republic Services, Inc., Class A | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.267% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.259% | $977K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.249% | $942K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Keysight Technologies, Inc. | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.244% | $923K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Oracle Corp. | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 0.241% | $908K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Philip Morris International, Inc. | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 0.222% | $837K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp. | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.218% | $825K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Zoom Communications, Inc. Zoom Communications, Inc., Class A | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.214% | $806K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Robinhood Markets, Inc. Robinhood Markets, Inc., Class A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.207% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | ServiceNow, Inc. | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.207% | $780K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Trane Technologies plc | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.206% | $778K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 72 | Uber Technologies, Inc. | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.205% | $773K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Insmed, Inc. | US4576693075 | 457669307 | 0.200% | $755K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Prologis, Inc. | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.196% | $741K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | UnitedHealth Group, Inc. | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 0.195% | $735K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Corpay, Inc. | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.183% | $692K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Vulcan Materials Co. | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.183% | $691K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.180% | $681K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | AutoZone, Inc. | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.179% | $678K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Class A | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.177% | $669K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | PPG Industries, Inc. | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.149% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | McDonald's Corp. | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.148% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.144% | $543K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | CMS Energy Corp. | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.142% | $535K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Cheniere Energy, Inc. | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.136% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Public Service Enterprise Group, Inc. | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.134% | $507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Stryker Corp. | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.133% | $503K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Invesco QQQ Trust 1 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $492K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 89 | Natera, Inc. | US6323071042 | 632307104 | 0.114% | $430K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Salesforce, Inc. | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.108% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Vistra Corp. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.100% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.099% | $375K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Veeva Systems, Inc. Veeva Systems, Inc., Class A | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 0.098% | $371K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 0.095% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. | US01609W1027 | 01609W102 | 0.093% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 96 | Boston Scientific Corp. | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.079% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | United Parcel Service, Inc. United Parcel Service, Inc., Class B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.073% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | HubSpot, Inc. | US4435731009 | 443573100 | 0.073% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Arista Networks, Inc. | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.056% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Invesco QQQ Trust 1 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |