Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
110 FULBOURN ROAD, CAMBRIDGE, X0
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
14 May 2026

Arm Holdings plc securities registration filing

Arm Holdings plc filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$3.06B
Total assets (USD)$11.20B
Total liabilities (USD)$2.57B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$8.63B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.29B$91.00M$270.00M$0.256-K · 29 Jul 2026
Q4 2025$1.24B$185.00M$223.00M$0.216-K · 4 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.14B$163.00M$238.00M$0.226-K · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.05B$114.00M$130.00M$0.126-K · 30 Jul 2025
Q4 2024$983.00M$175.00M$252.00M$0.246-K · 5 Feb 2025
Q3 2024$844.00M$64.00M$107.00M$0.106-K · 7 Nov 2024

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $299.47
33.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
17
⏸️
Hold
5
📉
Sell
0
22 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 150.00–480.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
21
Sep 2026
Child Jason
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale
$300.00 per share
10,400 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Aug 2026
Haas Rene A.
Director, Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award
$108.33 per share
64 shares
SEC Form 4
27
Aug 2026
Child Jason
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale
$255.33 per share
10,400 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Bartels Laura Kathleen
Chief Accounting Officer
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,681 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Bartels Laura Kathleen
Chief Accounting Officer
Tax withholding
$271.43 per share
856 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Aug 2026
Sine Jeffrey
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
9,572 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jun 2026
Bartels Laura Kathleen
Chief Accounting Officer
Open-market sale
$392.70 per share
11,306 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jun 2026
Abbey William
Chief Commercial Officer
Open-market sale
$402.72 per share
6,566 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Invesco Ltd.
12,816,588 shares
117.853% change
6/30/2026
Dz Bank Ag Deutsche Zentral Genossenschafts Bank, Frankfurt
6,504,147 shares
-30.632% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
4,330,875 shares
New% change
6/30/2026
Arrowstreet Capital, Limited Partnership
4,094,696 shares
333.231% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
4,062,977 shares
65.901% change
6/30/2026
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
2,922,908 shares
79.335% change
6/30/2026
Van Eck Associates Corp
2,600,597 shares
17.521% change
6/30/2026
Capital Research Global Investors
2,401,422 shares
-43.077% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
2,158,428 shares
-51.646% change
6/30/2026
Capital International Investors
2,050,241 shares
75.906% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago