NACP holdings
Impact Shares NAACP Minority Empowerment ETF
Positions
203 stored of 203 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 5.702% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 4.658% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 4.596% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Tesla Inc | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 4.516% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 4.463% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.302% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 4.273% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 3.359% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Intel Corp | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 2.710% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 2.290% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 2.251% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 2.142% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.932% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 1.548% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.498% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 1.482% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 1.375% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Palo Alto Networks Inc | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 1.254% | $952K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 1.222% | $928K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 1.210% | $919K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | IBM International Business Machines Corp | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 1.197% | $909K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Oracle Corp | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 1.140% | $866K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 1.095% | $831K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 1.069% | $812K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 0.993% | $754K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.959% | $728K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 0.909% | $691K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | UnitedHealth Group Inc | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 0.890% | $676K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Analog Devices Inc | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.853% | $648K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 0.835% | $634K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Coca-Cola Co/The | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.796% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 0.773% | $587K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 0.757% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.622% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.611% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Citigroup Inc | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 0.569% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.558% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.489% | $371K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.488% | $371K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Verizon Communications Inc | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 0.474% | $360K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.467% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Boeing Co/The | US0970231058 | 097023105 | 0.458% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.455% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.415% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 45 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.403% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Welltower Inc | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 0.402% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.400% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Union Pacific Corp | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 0.398% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.394% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.386% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.377% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Ciena Corp | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.369% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.352% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 54 | Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.340% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.327% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 56 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.326% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.326% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.318% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.312% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | CVS Health Corp | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.309% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Stryker Corp | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.306% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.305% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.303% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.296% | $225K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.283% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Keysight Technologies Inc | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.274% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Howmet Aerospace Inc | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 0.274% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.270% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 69 | Southern Co/The | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.264% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Marriott International Inc/MD | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.258% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | PNC Financial Services Group I PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.258% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.255% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Flex Ltd | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.255% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.252% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Duke Energy Corp | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.246% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Cummins Inc | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.244% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/T Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.236% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.235% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.234% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | General Motors Co | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.234% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.232% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 82 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.231% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.227% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Johnson Controls International Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.225% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Williams Cos Inc/The | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.221% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | FedEx Corp | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.220% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.216% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.215% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | United Parcel Service Inc | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.214% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Illinois Tool Works Inc | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 0.213% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | 3M Co | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.212% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.203% | $154K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.202% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 94 | Honeywell International Inc | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.201% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Honeywell Aerospace Inc | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 0.199% | $151K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | American Electric Power Co Inc | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.198% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.193% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Elevance Health Inc | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.192% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.192% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 100 | Valero Energy Corp | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.188% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |