LST holdings
Leuthold Select Industries ETF
Positions
120 stored of 120 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 437076102 Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 2.206% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 2.108% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Dell Technologies Inc | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 2.049% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Flex Ltd | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 2.042% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 1.943% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.839% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Garrett Motion Inc | US3665051054 | 366505105 | 1.646% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 8 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 1.574% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Jabil Inc | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 1.561% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Citigroup Inc | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 1.525% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | 25243Q205 Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 1.513% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | FedEx Corp | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 1.455% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 1.451% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | United Parcel Service Inc | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 1.411% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 1.359% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Dycom Industries Inc | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 1.305% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | F5 Inc | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 1.296% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Sanmina Corp | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 1.248% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | CIBC Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | CA1360691010 | 136069101 | 1.214% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 20 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 1.192% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Magna International Inc | CA5592224011 | 559222401 | 1.182% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 22 | Ericsson Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson | US2948216088 | 294821608 | 1.181% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 23 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 1.173% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 1.165% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Cencora Inc | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 1.138% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Kinross Gold Corp | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 1.094% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 27 | Barclays PLC | US06738E2046 | 06738E204 | 1.053% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 28 | TE Connectivity PLC | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 1.052% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 29 | 02079K305 Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.052% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Plexus Corp | US7291321005 | 729132100 | 1.033% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 1.031% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 1.028% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | IBM International Business Machines Corp | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 1.018% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | EMCOR Group Inc | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 1.011% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 1.011% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | 855244109 NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 0.980% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | NetScout Systems Inc | US64115T1043 | 64115T104 | 0.966% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Laureate Education Inc | US5186132032 | 518613203 | 0.954% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | 084670702 Elevance Health Inc | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.919% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.919% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.914% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.889% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Granite Construction Inc | US3873281071 | 387328107 | 0.886% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | IAMGOLD Corp | CA4509131088 | 450913108 | 0.862% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 45 | Valmont Industries Inc | US9202531011 | 920253101 | 0.845% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 0.826% | $987K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | 718546104 HCA Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.822% | $983K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | SLB Ltd | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.801% | $957K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | PNC Financial Services Group I PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.800% | $957K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Lear Corp | US5218652049 | 521865204 | 0.794% | $949K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Benchmark Electronics Inc | US08160H1014 | 08160H101 | 0.790% | $944K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Universal Technical Institute Universal Technical Institute Inc | US9139151040 | 913915104 | 0.782% | $935K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | US Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.772% | $922K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Autoliv Inc | US0528001094 | 052800109 | 0.770% | $921K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 55 | 912797QW0 CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.762% | $911K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.760% | $909K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Covista Inc | US00737L1035 | 00737L103 | 0.756% | $903K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd | BMG7496G1033 | Not reported | 0.751% | $898K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 59 | United Therapeutics Corp | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.743% | $888K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.742% | $887K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Qualys Inc | US74758T3032 | 74758T303 | 0.729% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Tenet Healthcare Corp | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 0.723% | $864K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Primoris Services Corp | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | 0.716% | $856K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Everest Group Ltd | BMG3223R1088 | Not reported | 0.715% | $854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 65 | Oceaneering International Inc | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.713% | $852K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.713% | $852K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Expeditors International of Wa Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.698% | $835K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | HF Sinclair Corp | US4039491000 | 403949100 | 0.691% | $826K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | GSK PLC | US37733W2044 | 37733W204 | 0.687% | $822K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 70 | 001055102 Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.667% | $798K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Archrock Inc | US03957W1062 | 03957W106 | 0.658% | $787K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Perdoceo Education Corp | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 0.642% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Rio Tinto PLC | US7672041008 | 767204100 | 0.642% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 74 | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd | CA0084741085 | 008474108 | 0.637% | $762K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 75 | Aptiv PLC | JE00BTDN8H13 | Not reported | 0.634% | $758K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 76 | Allstate Corp/The | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.617% | $738K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.611% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 78 | Assurant Inc | US04621X1081 | 04621X108 | 0.608% | $727K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Eldorado Gold Corp | CA2849025093 | 284902509 | 0.594% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 80 | CVS Health Corp | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.586% | $701K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/T Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.579% | $692K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Analog Devices Inc | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.569% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Tenaris SA | US88031M1099 | 88031M109 | 0.565% | $675K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 84 | Pearson PLC | US7050151056 | 705015105 | 0.554% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 85 | Expand Energy Corp | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.546% | $653K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Shell PLC | US7802593050 | 780259305 | 0.545% | $652K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 87 | 742718109 US BANK MMDA - USBGFS 9 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.518% | $620K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 88 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.512% | $613K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | HealthEquity Inc | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 0.507% | $606K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | PBF Energy Inc | US69318G1067 | 69318G106 | 0.505% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | GLOBALFOUNDRIES Inc | KYG393871085 | Not reported | 0.503% | $601K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Mercury General Corp | US5894001008 | 589400100 | 0.500% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Markel Group Inc | US5705351048 | 570535104 | 0.492% | $588K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Digi International Inc | US2537981027 | 253798102 | 0.491% | $587K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | NETGEAR Inc | US64111Q1040 | 64111Q104 | 0.468% | $560K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | CTS Corp | US1265011056 | 126501105 | 0.468% | $560K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.468% | $559K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 98 | Ovintiv Inc | US69047Q1022 | 69047Q102 | 0.454% | $543K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | NOV Inc | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 0.454% | $542K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Antero Resources Corp | US03674X1063 | 03674X106 | 0.445% | $532K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |