LCDS holdings
JPMorgan Fundamental Data Science Large Core ETF
Positions
113 stored of 113 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 8.334% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Apple, Inc. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 6.685% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Alphabet, Inc. Alphabet, Inc., Class A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.306% | $848K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Microsoft Corp. | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.951% | $792K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Amazon.com, Inc. | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 4.134% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 2.989% | $478K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Broadcom, Inc. | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 2.597% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.417% | $386K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Wells Fargo & Co. | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 2.143% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 1.754% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 1.679% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Exxon Mobil Corp. | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 1.627% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Mastercard, Inc. Mastercard, Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 1.564% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 1.542% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Eli Lilly & Co. | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 1.463% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | AbbVie, Inc. | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 1.457% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Seagate Technology Holdings plc | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 1.376% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 18 | Bank of America Corp. | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 1.309% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Philip Morris International, Inc. | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 1.221% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | CSX Corp. | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 1.201% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | American Express Co. | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 1.070% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | RTX Corp. | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 1.062% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Howmet Aerospace, Inc. | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 1.034% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | UnitedHealth Group, Inc. | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 1.019% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.913% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Lowe's Cos., Inc. | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.863% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Trane Technologies plc | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.845% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 28 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.826% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | EOG Resources, Inc. | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.795% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Amphenol Corp. Amphenol Corp., Class A | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 0.793% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.755% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.749% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Berkshire Hathaway, Inc. Berkshire Hathaway, Inc., Class B | US0846707026 | 084670702 | 0.729% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.706% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | GE Vernova, Inc. | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 0.705% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Progressive Corp. (The) | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.695% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Stryker Corp. | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.687% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.684% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 39 | Deere & Co. | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.682% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Charles Schwab Corp. (The) | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.676% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | NextEra Energy, Inc. | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.672% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Eaton Corp. plc | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.672% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 43 | 3M Co. | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.669% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.653% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Mondelez International, Inc. Mondelez International, Inc., Class A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.652% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | McDonald's Corp. | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.648% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Ameriprise Financial, Inc. | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.640% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Dover Corp. | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.635% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co. | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.624% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings, Inc. | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.614% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Northrop Grumman Corp. | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.593% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Walt Disney Co. (The) | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.586% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Entergy Corp. | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.585% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Prologis, Inc. | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.575% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | ASML Holding NV ASML Holding NV (Registered) | USN070592100 | Not reported | 0.572% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 56 | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 0.547% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | TJX Cos., Inc. (The) | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 0.538% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.526% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | CMS Energy Corp. | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.525% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Medtronic plc | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.516% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 61 | Performance Food Group Co. | US71377A1034 | 71377A103 | 0.501% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc. Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class A | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 0.482% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | CME Group, Inc. | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.468% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | State Street Corp. | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.465% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | PepsiCo, Inc. | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.457% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | AutoZone, Inc. | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.440% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 0.433% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Walmart, Inc. | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 0.429% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | AT&T, Inc. | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.424% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Ventas, Inc. | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.422% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Comcast Corp. Comcast Corp., Class A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.422% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | MetLife, Inc. | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.406% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund, Class IM | US46637K8449 | 46637K844 | 0.405% | $65K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 74 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 0.391% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.382% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Cigna Group (The) | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.378% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp. | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.373% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Corning, Inc. | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 0.367% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Vulcan Materials Co. | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.365% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Salesforce, Inc. | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.347% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | BMG0750C1082 | Not reported | 0.339% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 82 | Coca-Cola Co. (The) | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.333% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Elanco Animal Health, Inc. | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 0.325% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | United Parcel Service, Inc. United Parcel Service, Inc., Class B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.324% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Blackstone, Inc. | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 0.319% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | First Citizens BancShares, Inc. First Citizens BancShares, Inc., Class A | US31946M1036 | 31946M103 | 0.312% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Qnity Electronics, Inc. | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.295% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | US05550J1016 | 05550J101 | 0.289% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Costco Wholesale Corp. | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.281% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Textron, Inc. | US8832031012 | 883203101 | 0.273% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Intuit, Inc. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.271% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.265% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Corpay, Inc. | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.265% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Class A | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.254% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Oracle Corp. | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 0.246% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Procter & Gamble Co. (The) | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 0.242% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Arthur J Gallagher & Co. | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 0.238% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Arista Networks, Inc. | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.230% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Netflix, Inc. | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.228% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Sandisk Corp. | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 0.228% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |