IVV holdings
iShares Core S&P 500 ETF
Positions
508 stored of 508 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Stryker Corp. | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.168% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Trane Technologies plc | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.168% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 103 | BlackRock Funds III BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency Shares | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.167% | $1.5B | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 104 | Quanta Services, Inc. | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.167% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.167% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Howmet Aerospace, Inc. | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 0.167% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.160% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Lockheed Martin Corp. | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.160% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Equinix, Inc. | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.159% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | ServiceNow, Inc. | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.159% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Medtronic plc | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.156% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 112 | Newmont Corp. | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.154% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp. (The) | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.154% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (The) | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.153% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Duke Energy Corp. | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.153% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Cummins, Inc. | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.152% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Fortinet, Inc. | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.148% | $1.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | US Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.145% | $1.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Williams Cos., Inc. (The) | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.141% | $1.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | McKesson Corp. | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.141% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.140% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | General Dynamics Corp. | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 0.139% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.139% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.138% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 125 | CSX Corp. | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.137% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Comcast Corp. Comcast Corp., Class A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.135% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Blackstone, Inc. | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 0.135% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Datadog, Inc. Datadog, Inc., Class A | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.133% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Synopsys, Inc. | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.132% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | 3M Co. | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.131% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Elevance Health, Inc. | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.130% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Adobe, Inc. | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.128% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Waste Management, Inc. | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.128% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.126% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Marsh & McLennan Cos., Inc. | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.124% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | United Parcel Service, Inc. United Parcel Service, Inc., Class B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.124% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Emerson Electric Co. | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.124% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | CME Group, Inc. CME Group, Inc., Class A | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.124% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Constellation Energy Corp. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.123% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Robinhood Markets, Inc. Robinhood Markets, Inc., Class A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.123% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.123% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 142 | Sherwin-Williams Co. (The) | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.122% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | T-Mobile US, Inc. | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.121% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Valero Energy Corp. | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.120% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Coherent Corp. | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.120% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Accenture plc Accenture plc, Class A | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.118% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 147 | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. | US67103H1077 | 67103H107 | 0.118% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | American Tower Corp. | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 0.118% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.117% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings, Inc. | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.116% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Marathon Petroleum Corp. | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.116% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | BlackRock Funds III BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury, SL Agency Shares | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.116% | $1.0B | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 153 | TransDigm Group, Inc. | US8936411003 | 893641100 | 0.115% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | American Electric Power Co., Inc. | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.115% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Mondelez International, Inc. Mondelez International, Inc., Class A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.115% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Colgate-Palmolive Co. | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 0.114% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Cigna Group (The) | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.113% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Simon Property Group, Inc. | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 0.112% | $997.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Intuit, Inc. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.112% | $992.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | CRH plc | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.111% | $983.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 161 | Honeywell International, Inc. | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.110% | $977.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.110% | $976.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 163 | United Rentals, Inc. | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.110% | $975.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Aon plc Aon plc, Class A | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.110% | $974.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 165 | Illinois Tool Works, Inc. | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 0.110% | $974.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Norfolk Southern Corp. | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 0.109% | $972.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Ecolab, Inc. | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.109% | $970.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | Travelers Cos., Inc. (The) | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.109% | $965.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Honeywell Aerospace, Inc. | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 0.109% | $965.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | DoorDash, Inc. DoorDash, Inc., Class A | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.108% | $960.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.108% | $957.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.108% | $957.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | SLB Ltd. | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.108% | $956.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 174 | General Motors Co. | US37045V1008 | 37045V100 | 0.108% | $956.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Ciena Corp. | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.107% | $953.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | EOG Resources, Inc. | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.107% | $950.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Motorola Solutions, Inc. | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.107% | $948.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | FedEx Corp. | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.106% | $945.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Monster Beverage Corp. | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.106% | $944.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Ross Stores, Inc. | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 0.106% | $943.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Moody's Corp. | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.105% | $935.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Northrop Grumman Corp. | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.105% | $935.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.105% | $935.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.105% | $932.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Lumentum Holdings, Inc. | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.103% | $918.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Warner Bros Discovery, Inc. | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.102% | $908.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Air Products & Chemicals, Inc. | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.101% | $897.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | KKR & Co., Inc. | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 0.098% | $872.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Boston Scientific Corp. | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.098% | $872.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | PACCAR, Inc. | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.098% | $869.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Kinder Morgan, Inc. | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.097% | $861.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.096% | $857.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Truist Financial Corp. | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.096% | $853.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Allstate Corp. (The) | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.095% | $842.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Delta Air Lines, Inc. | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 0.095% | $841.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.094% | $833.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | HCA Healthcare, Inc. | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.094% | $832.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 0.093% | $826.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Keysight Technologies, Inc. | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.093% | $826.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co. | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.093% | $823.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |