Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ECML holdings

Euclidean Fundamental Value ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

63 stored of 63 reported, largest first by weight

ECML holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Mueller Industries Inc Not reported 624756102 2.390% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Matson Inc Not reported 57686G105 2.380% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Owens Corning Not reported 690742101 2.270% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Crocs Inc Not reported 227046109 2.240% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Oshkosh Corp Not reported 688239201 2.210% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Delta Air Lines Inc Not reported 247361702 2.190% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 BorgWarner Inc Not reported 099724106 2.130% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Molina Healthcare Inc Not reported 60855R100 2.120% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Freeport-McMoRan Inc Not reported 35671D857 2.110% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Altria Group Inc Not reported 02209S103 2.080% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Allison Transmission Holdings Inc Not reported 01973R101 1.960% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Cabot Corp Not reported 127055101 1.960% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Perdoceo Education Corp Not reported 71363P106 1.940% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Photronics Inc Not reported 719405102 1.910% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 CF Industries Holdings Inc Not reported 125269100 1.900% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Fox Corp Not reported 35137L105 1.800% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 APA Corp Not reported 03743Q108 1.770% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 H&R Block Inc Not reported 093671105 1.750% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Valero Energy Corp Not reported 91913Y100 1.740% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Seneca Foods Corp Not reported 817070501 1.720% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Visteon Corp Not reported 92839U206 1.720% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 HF Sinclair Corp Not reported 403949100 1.710% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Crown Holdings Inc Not reported 228368106 1.670% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Adobe Inc Not reported 00724F101 1.660% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Stride Inc Not reported 86333M108 1.650% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 ELEVANCE HEALTH INC Not reported 036752103 1.650% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 EPAM Systems Inc Not reported 29414B104 1.640% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Harmony Biosciences Holdings Inc Not reported 413197104 1.640% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Boyd Gaming Corp Not reported 103304101 1.640% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Callaway Golf Co Not reported 131193104 1.630% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Catalyst Pharmaceuticals Inc Not reported 14888U101 1.590% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Korn Ferry Not reported 500643200 1.570% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Minerals Technologies Inc Not reported 603158106 1.560% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Gentex Corp Not reported 371901109 1.530% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Cal-Maine Foods Inc Not reported 128030202 1.490% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Yelp Inc Not reported 985817105 1.480% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Pediatrix Medical Group Inc Not reported 58502B106 1.460% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Green Brick Partners Inc Not reported 392709101 1.450% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Arrow Electronics Inc Not reported 042735100 1.450% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 International Seaways Inc Not reported Not reported 1.430% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate MH USD
41 M/I Homes Inc Not reported 55305B101 1.430% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 Toll Brothers Inc Not reported 889478103 1.430% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 Hess Midstream LP Not reported 428103105 1.410% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Anglogold Ashanti Plc Not reported Not reported 1.410% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
45 Cheniere Energy Partners LP Not reported 16411Q101 1.410% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Taylor Morrison Home Corp Not reported 87724P106 1.380% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Biogen Inc Not reported 09062X103 1.380% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Newmont Corp Not reported 651639106 1.350% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 PulteGroup Inc Not reported 745867101 1.310% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Halliburton Co Not reported 406216101 1.280% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 DR Horton Inc Not reported 23331A109 1.270% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 EOG Resources Inc Not reported 26875P101 1.270% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 Alcoa Corp Not reported 013872106 1.250% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 Ingredion Inc Not reported 457187102 1.250% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 Tenet Healthcare Corp Not reported 88033G407 1.210% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
56 Innoviva Inc Not reported 45781M101 1.200% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
57 Bristol-Myers Squibb Co Not reported 110122108 1.170% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
58 ConocoPhillips Not reported 20825C104 1.150% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
59 Pilgrim's Pride Corp Not reported 72147K108 1.110% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
60 Molson Coors Beverage Co Not reported 60871R209 1.010% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
61 Universal Health Services Inc Not reported 913903100 0.990% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
62 Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp Not reported 192446102 0.940% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
63 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.240% $310K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme