CCSO holdings
Carbon Collective Climate Solutions U.S. Equity ETF
Positions
122 stored of 122 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 5.824% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 5.555% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Johnson Controls International Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 5.522% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 5.409% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Southern Copper Corp | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 5.362% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Carrier Global Corp | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 4.790% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 4.712% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 4.512% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 3.720% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 10 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 3.504% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Enlight Renewable Energy Ltd | IL0007200111 | Not reported | 3.381% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 12 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 2.915% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 2.736% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 2.615% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 2.241% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | GFL Environmental Inc | CA36168Q1046 | 36168Q104 | 2.131% | $974K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 17 | MasTec Inc | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 2.080% | $951K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Rivian Automotive Inc | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 2.011% | $919K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Li Auto Inc | US50202M1027 | 50202M102 | 1.452% | $664K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 20 | Carlisle Cos Inc | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 1.371% | $626K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Nextpower Inc | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 1.284% | $587K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | NIO Inc | US62914V1061 | 62914V106 | 1.254% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 23 | XPeng Inc | US98422D1054 | 98422D105 | 1.220% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 24 | Docusign Inc | US2561631068 | 256163106 | 1.120% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Owens Corning | US6907421019 | 690742101 | 1.072% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Acuity Inc | US00508Y1029 | 00508Y102 | 0.970% | $443K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Valmont Industries Inc | US9202531011 | 920253101 | 0.925% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Primoris Services Corp | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | 0.858% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | QXO Inc | US82846H4056 | 82846H405 | 0.753% | $344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | NexGen Energy Ltd | CA65340P1062 | 65340P106 | 0.748% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 31 | Vinfast Auto Ltd | SGXZ55111462 | Not reported | 0.745% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Vietnam | USD |
| 32 | Commercial Metals Co | US2017231034 | 201723103 | 0.712% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Clearway Energy Inc | US18539C2044 | 18539C204 | 0.705% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | MP Materials Corp | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 0.688% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Joby Aviation Inc | KYG651631007 | Not reported | 0.620% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Oklo Inc | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 0.607% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Ormat Technologies Inc | US6866881021 | 686688102 | 0.600% | $274K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Brookfield Renewable Corp | CA11285B1085 | 11285B108 | 0.585% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Installed Building Products In Installed Building Products Inc | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 0.559% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | LKQ Corp | US5018892084 | 501889208 | 0.555% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | MYR Group Inc | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 0.530% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | HA Sustainable Infrastructure HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital Inc | US41068X1000 | 41068X100 | 0.477% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Enphase Energy Inc | US29355A1079 | 29355A107 | 0.461% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Itron Inc | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 0.450% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Uranium Energy Corp | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 0.450% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 46 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.441% | $201K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 47 | Trex Co Inc | US89531P1057 | 89531P105 | 0.424% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Badger Meter Inc | US0565251081 | 056525108 | 0.385% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | ERO Copper Corp | CA2960061091 | 296006109 | 0.354% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 50 | Centrus Energy Corp | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 0.325% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Archer Aviation Inc | US03945R1023 | 03945R102 | 0.319% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | QuantumScape Corp | US74767V1098 | 74767V109 | 0.295% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Plug Power Inc | US72919P2020 | 72919P202 | 0.280% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | NuScale Power Corp | US67079K1007 | 67079K100 | 0.270% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Energy Fuels Inc/Canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 0.269% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Lucid Group Inc | US5494982029 | 549498202 | 0.268% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | SolarEdge Technologies Inc | US83417M1045 | 83417M104 | 0.260% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 58 | Denison Mines Corp | CA2483561072 | 248356107 | 0.253% | $116K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 59 | Fluence Energy Inc | US34379V1035 | 34379V103 | 0.246% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Trekor Metals Ltd | CA89472Y1079 | 89472Y107 | 0.233% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 61 | Sunrun Inc | US86771W1053 | 86771W105 | 0.226% | $103K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | ReNew Energy Global PLC | GB00BNQMPN80 | Not reported | 0.215% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 63 | Tecnoglass Holdings Inc | US87877F1030 | 87877F103 | 0.186% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Via Transportation Inc | US92556W1045 | 92556W104 | 0.175% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Shoals Technologies Group Inc | US82489W1071 | 82489W107 | 0.152% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Sigma Lithium Corp | CA8265991023 | 826599102 | 0.152% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 67 | TMC the metals co Inc | CA87261Y1060 | 87261Y106 | 0.139% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 68 | Polestar Automotive Holding UK Polestar Automotive Holding UK PLC | US7311054099 | 731105409 | 0.133% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 69 | Amprius Technologies Inc | US03214Q1085 | 03214Q108 | 0.128% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Eos Energy Enterprises Inc | US29415C1018 | 29415C101 | 0.118% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Liquidity Services Inc | US53635B1070 | 53635B107 | 0.116% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | PureCycle Technologies Inc | US74623V1035 | 74623V103 | 0.111% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Ameresco Inc | US02361E1082 | 02361E108 | 0.109% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | XPLR Infrastructure LP | US65341B1061 | 65341B106 | 0.105% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Willdan Group Inc | US96924N1000 | 96924N100 | 0.101% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Canadian Solar Inc | CA1366351098 | 136635109 | 0.100% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 77 | Lithium Americas Corp | CA53681J1030 | 53681J103 | 0.096% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 78 | Lithium Argentina AG | CH1403212751 | Not reported | 0.089% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 79 | JinkoSolar Holding Co Ltd | US47759T1007 | 47759T100 | 0.086% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 80 | Daqo New Energy Corp | US23703Q2030 | 23703Q203 | 0.086% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 81 | Apogee Enterprises Inc | US0375981091 | 037598109 | 0.084% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Metallus Inc | US8873991033 | 887399103 | 0.081% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Array Technologies Inc | US04271T1007 | 04271T100 | 0.079% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Ads-Tec Energy PLC | IE000DU292E6 | Not reported | 0.076% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 85 | Eve Holding Inc | US29970N1046 | 29970N104 | 0.075% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | NANO Nuclear Energy Inc | US63010H1086 | 63010H108 | 0.070% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Standard Lithium Ltd | CA8536061010 | 853606101 | 0.069% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 88 | IsoEnergy Ltd | CA46500E8678 | 46500E867 | 0.068% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 89 | Uranium Royalty Corp | US91703D1000 | 91703D100 | 0.065% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Enviri Corp | US29390K1025 | 29390K102 | 0.064% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Critical Metals Corp | VGG2662B1031 | Not reported | 0.061% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Ballard Power Systems Inc | CA0585861085 | 058586108 | 0.057% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 93 | IperionX Ltd | US44916E1001 | 44916E100 | 0.056% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 94 | Lotus Technology inc | US54572F1012 | 54572F101 | 0.056% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 95 | Energy Vault Holdings Inc | US29280W1099 | 29280W109 | 0.054% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | ATRenew Inc | US00138L1089 | 00138L108 | 0.054% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 97 | Electrovaya Inc | CA28617B6061 | 28617B606 | 0.054% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 98 | EVgo Inc | US30052F1003 | 30052F100 | 0.053% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Clean Energy Fuels Corp | US1844991018 | 184499101 | 0.048% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Solid Power Inc | US83422N1054 | 83422N105 | 0.047% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |