Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 20 NORTH ORANGE AVE, ORLANDO, FL
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. reported A material agreement
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. reported A material agreement
PureCycle Technologies, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in PureCycle Technologies, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $4.51M | −$41.33M | −$142.22M | −$0.80 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $4.13M | −$41.80M | −$33.44M | −$0.21 | 10-Q · 6 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $2.70M | −$59.18M | −$18.79M | Unavailable | 10-K · 26 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $2.43M | −$38.93M | −$28.37M | −$0.31 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.65M | −$45.60M | −$144.24M | −$0.81 | 10-Q · 7 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.58M | −$37.72M | $8.83M | $0.05 | 10-Q · 7 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 6.00–16.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 hour ago