VSMV holdings
VictoryShares US Multi-Factor Minimum Volatility ETF
Positions
62 stored of 62 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | APPLE INC. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 10.371% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | LAM RESEARCH CORPORATION | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 6.694% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | KLA CORPORATION | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 6.513% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | QUALCOMM INCORPORATED | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 4.409% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 3.986% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | WALMART INC. | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 3.498% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | THE ALLSTATE CORPORATION ALLSTATE CORP THE | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 3.385% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Altria Group, Inc. | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 3.323% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 3.249% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | THE CIGNA GROUP CIGNA GROUP THE | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 3.080% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | THE TJX COMPANIES, INC. TJX COS INC | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 2.997% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | TE CONNECTIVITY PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | IE000IVNQZ81 | G87052109 | 2.863% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 13 | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 2.788% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 2.785% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | SALESFORCE, INC. | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 2.648% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 2.609% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | ADOBE INC. | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 2.553% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC. | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 2.435% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | REPUBLIC SERVICES, INC. | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 2.254% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | THE KROGER CO. KROGER CO THE | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 2.248% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 2.077% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | DOLLAR GENERAL CORPORATION | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 2.040% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS, INC. | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 2.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 1.873% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | INTUIT INC. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 1.847% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | T-MOBILE US, INC. | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 1.734% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY PROCTER GAMBLE CO | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.481% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS, INC. | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 1.339% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 1.298% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD. | BMG7496G1033 | G7496G103 | 0.931% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 31 | HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.833% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | The Travelers Companies, Inc. TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.440% | $685K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMPANY | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 0.422% | $657K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | J. B. HUNT TRANSPORT SERVICES, INC. | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.379% | $589K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | EBAY INC. | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.291% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS, INC. | US40637H1095 | 40637H109 | 0.287% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | TOLL BROTHERS, INC. | US8894781033 | 889478103 | 0.285% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | C.H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.281% | $438K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | BEST BUY CO., INC. | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.280% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | G8994E103 | 0.279% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 41 | CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. | US2283681060 | 228368106 | 0.278% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | PULTEGROUP, INC. | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.276% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.260% | $404K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.258% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 0.244% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INC CLASS A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.243% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | OLD REPUBLIC INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION | US6802231042 | 680223104 | 0.242% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORPORATION | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.235% | $365K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | PAYPAL HOLDINGS, INC. | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.225% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORPORATION | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.216% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COMPANY | US60871R2094 | 60871R209 | 0.213% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | EOG RESOURCES, INC. | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.212% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | THE NEW YORK TIMES COMPANY NEW YORK TIMES CO THE | US6501111073 | 650111107 | 0.207% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | MCKESSON CORPORATION | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.206% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | NEWMONT CORPORATION | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.204% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | ULTA BEAUTY, INC. | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.204% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | COMCAST CORPORATION | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.201% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | UNIVERSAL HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.196% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | RANGE RESOURCES CORPORATION | US75281A1097 | 75281A109 | 0.194% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | CONOCOPHILLIPS | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.186% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | ACCENTURE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ACCENTURE PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | G1151C101 | 0.148% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 62 | S P 500 EMINI FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$142 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |