RZV holdings
Invesco S&P SmallCap 600 Pure Value ETF
Positions
159 stored of 159 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 22.290% | $65.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 8.184% | $24.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Ichor Holdings, Ltd. | KYG4740B1059 | G4740B105 | 2.029% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 4 | ManpowerGroup Inc. | US56418H1005 | 56418H100 | 1.915% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Acadia Healthcare Co., Inc. | US00404A1097 | 00404A109 | 1.851% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Vestis Corp. | US29430C1027 | 29430C102 | 1.622% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Edgewell Personal Care Co. | US28035Q1022 | 28035Q102 | 1.538% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Newell Brands Inc. | US6512291062 | 651229106 | 1.517% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | ArcBest Corp. | US03937C1053 | 03937C105 | 1.469% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. | US22410J1060 | 22410J106 | 1.421% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Koppers Holdings Inc. | US50060P1066 | 50060P106 | 1.356% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | MarineMax, Inc. | US5679081084 | 567908108 | 1.329% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | CarMax, Inc. | US1431301027 | 143130102 | 1.287% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Coty Inc. Coty Inc., Class A | US2220702037 | 222070203 | 1.278% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | US7034811015 | 703481101 | 1.271% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp. | US57164Y1073 | 57164Y107 | 1.269% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Concentrix Corp. | US20602D1019 | 20602D101 | 1.266% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Millerknoll, Inc. | US6005441000 | 600544100 | 1.248% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | World Kinect Corp. | US9814751064 | 981475106 | 1.182% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | ScanSource, Inc. | US8060371072 | 806037107 | 1.173% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | G-III Apparel Group, Ltd. | US36237H1014 | 36237H101 | 1.112% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | SM Energy Co. | US78454L1008 | 78454L100 | 1.110% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Organon & Co. | US68622V1061 | 68622V106 | 1.069% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. | US0017441017 | 001744101 | 1.050% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Stepan Co. | US8585861003 | 858586100 | 1.045% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Vishay Intertechnology, Inc. | US9282981086 | 928298108 | 1.033% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | V2X, Inc. | US92242T1016 | 92242T101 | 0.987% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | JetBlue Airways Corp. | US4771431016 | 477143101 | 0.968% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | United Natural Foods, Inc. | US9111631035 | 911163103 | 0.961% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Scholastic Corp. | US8070661058 | 807066105 | 0.943% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Genworth Financial, Inc. Genworth Financial, Inc., Class A | US37247D1063 | 37247D106 | 0.933% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Insight Enterprises, Inc. | US45765U1034 | 45765U103 | 0.925% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | AdaptHealth Corp. | US00653Q1022 | 00653Q102 | 0.921% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Conagra Brands, Inc. | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.920% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Andersons, Inc. (The) | US0341641035 | 034164103 | 0.904% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Astrana Health, Inc. | US03763A2078 | 03763A207 | 0.898% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Kohl's Corp. | US5002551043 | 500255104 | 0.893% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Lincoln National Corp. | US5341871094 | 534187109 | 0.890% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Century Communities, Inc. | US1565043007 | 156504300 | 0.890% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Crescent Energy Co. Crescent Energy Co., Class A | US44952J1043 | 44952J104 | 0.850% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Adient PLC | IE00BD845X29 | G0084W101 | 0.845% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 42 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | US42330P1075 | 42330P107 | 0.821% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Ziff Davis, Inc. | US48123V1026 | 48123V102 | 0.814% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Greenbrier Cos., Inc. (The) | US3936571013 | 393657101 | 0.808% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | DXC Technology Co. | US23355L1061 | 23355L106 | 0.793% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | LGI Homes, Inc. | US50187T1060 | 50187T106 | 0.790% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Sonic Automotive, Inc. Sonic Automotive, Inc., Class A | US83545G1022 | 83545G102 | 0.784% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | US70509V1008 | 70509V100 | 0.764% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. | US0434361046 | 043436104 | 0.756% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | RXO, Inc. | US74982T1034 | 74982T103 | 0.745% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Universal Corp. | US9134561094 | 913456109 | 0.744% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co. (The) | US3825501014 | 382550101 | 0.743% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Kemper Corp. | US4884011002 | 488401100 | 0.730% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Dauch Corp. | US0240611030 | 024061103 | 0.724% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | PENN Entertainment, Inc. | US7075691094 | 707569109 | 0.722% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Quanex Building Products Corp. | US7476191041 | 747619104 | 0.720% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Corsair Gaming, Inc. | US22041X1028 | 22041X102 | 0.719% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Grocery Outlet Holding Corp. | US39874R1014 | 39874R101 | 0.717% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. | US30190A1043 | 30190A104 | 0.708% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | ABM Industries Inc. | US0009571003 | 000957100 | 0.696% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Upbound Group, Inc. | US76009N1000 | 76009N100 | 0.695% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Carter's, Inc. | US1462291097 | 146229109 | 0.693% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Winnebago Industries, Inc. | US9746371007 | 974637100 | 0.663% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Del Monte Corp. | KYG367381053 | G36738105 | 0.660% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 65 | Heartland Express, Inc. | US4223471040 | 422347104 | 0.657% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Deluxe Corp. | US2480191012 | 248019101 | 0.650% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Perrigo Co. PLC | IE00BGH1M568 | G97822103 | 0.645% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 68 | Fox Factory Holding Corp. | US35138V1026 | 35138V102 | 0.623% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | PROG Holdings, Inc. | US74319R1014 | 74319R101 | 0.619% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Caesars Entertainment, Inc. | US12769G1004 | 12769G100 | 0.614% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Flowers Foods, Inc. | US3434981011 | 343498101 | 0.613% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Leggett & Platt, Inc. | US5246601075 | 524660107 | 0.611% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Werner Enterprises, Inc. | US9507551086 | 950755108 | 0.607% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Under Armour, Inc. Under Armour, Inc., Class A | US9043111072 | 904311107 | 0.604% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Mohawk Industries, Inc. | US6081901042 | 608190104 | 0.592% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | People Inc. | US44891N2080 | 44891N208 | 0.583% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Ltd. | BMG6331P1041 | G6331P104 | 0.575% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 78 | Jackson Financial Inc. Jackson Financial Inc., Class A | US46817M1071 | 46817M107 | 0.565% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Merchants Bancorp | US58844R1086 | 58844R108 | 0.554% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Standard Motor Products, Inc. | US8536661056 | 853666105 | 0.546% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Wesbanco, Inc. | US9508101014 | 950810101 | 0.543% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Boise Cascade Co. | US09739D1000 | 09739D100 | 0.524% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc. | US00751Y1064 | 00751Y106 | 0.521% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Bristow Group Inc. | US11040G1031 | 11040G103 | 0.509% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Versant Media Group, Inc. | US9252831030 | 925283103 | 0.505% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Kaiser Aluminum Corp. | US4830077040 | 483007704 | 0.504% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Everforth, Inc. | US00191U1025 | 00191U102 | 0.490% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Rithm Capital Corp. | US64828T2015 | 64828T201 | 0.482% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Employers Holdings, Inc. | US2922181043 | 292218104 | 0.480% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | PC Connection, Inc. | US69318J1007 | 69318J100 | 0.480% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Safehold Inc. | US78646V1070 | 78646V107 | 0.472% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Metallus Inc. | US8873991033 | 887399103 | 0.468% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | FMC Corp. | US3024913036 | 302491303 | 0.459% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Benchmark Electronics, Inc. | US08160H1014 | 08160H101 | 0.457% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Bread Financial Holdings, Inc. | US0185811082 | 018581108 | 0.449% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Versigent PLC | JE00BWK75100 | G9600F104 | 0.446% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 97 | Group 1 Automotive, Inc. | US3989051095 | 398905109 | 0.438% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Hope Bancorp, Inc. | US43940T1097 | 43940T109 | 0.418% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. | BMG2717C1064 | G2717C106 | 0.416% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 100 | PHINIA Inc. | US71880K1016 | 71880K101 | 0.414% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |