Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
THE SHARP BUILDING, DUBLIN 2, L2
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
8 Sep 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Perrigo Company plc.

14 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Perrigo Company plc.

5 Aug 2026

Perrigo Company plc filed Form 10-Q

Perrigo Company plc submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 27, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Perrigo Company plc reported Operating or financial results

Perrigo Company plc filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

29 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Perrigo Company plc.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$432.10M
Total assets (USD)$7.61B
Total liabilities (USD)$5.09B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.52B
Long-term debt (USD)$3.28B
Debt due within a year (USD)$11.40M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Health Care

Company Price Market Cap
LLY - Eli Lilly and Company $1,276.13
Yahoo Finance
$1.20T
JNJ - Johnson & Johnson $256.74
Yahoo Finance
$618.71B
ABBV - AbbVie Inc. $284.80
Yahoo Finance
$503.28B
UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated $418.43
Yahoo Finance
$375.58B
MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. $148.55
Yahoo Finance
$366.50B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.02B$23.50M$74.50M$0.5310-Q · 5 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$969.20M−$372.30M−$398.60M−$2.8710-Q · 6 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.11B−$1.29B−$1.42BUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.04B$72.60M$7.50M$0.0510-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.06B$45.40M−$8.40M−$0.0610-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$1.04B$46.90M−$6.40M−$0.0510-Q · 7 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $17.00
6.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
0
📉
Sell
0
1 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 17.00–17.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
11
Sep 2026
Parker Geoffrey M.
Director
Option exercise
$13.66 per share
1,263 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Sep 2026
Parker Geoffrey M.
Director
Tax withholding
$13.66 per share
607 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Sep 2026
Alford Bradley A
Director
Option exercise
$13.66 per share
1,263 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Sep 2026
Alford Bradley A
Director
Tax withholding
$13.66 per share
607 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Sep 2026
Ball David
EVP & CBDO
Option exercise
$14.34 per share
7,701 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Sep 2026
Ball David
EVP & CBDO
Tax withholding
$14.34 per share
2,784 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
22,703,127 shares
32.611% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
14,983,369 shares
7.932% change
12/31/2025
Neuberger Berman Group Llc
10,680,100 shares
2.103% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
9,045,661 shares
11.1% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
8,700,421 shares
-34.959% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
8,528,704 shares
18.038% change
6/30/2026
Fuller & Thaler Asset Management, Inc.
7,498,227 shares
-2.149% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
6,245,418 shares
0.578% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
5,866,702 shares
24.511% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
5,467,098 shares
-16.757% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 hour ago