Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
1111 WEST JEFFERSON STREET, SUITE 300, BOISE, ID
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Boise Cascade Company.

3 Aug 2026

Boise Cascade Company filed Form 10-Q

Boise Cascade Company submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

3 Aug 2026

Boise Cascade Company reported Operating or financial results

Boise Cascade Company filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

30 Jul 2026

Boise Cascade Company reported Regulation FD disclosure

Boise Cascade Company filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

4 May 2026

Boise Cascade Company filed Form 10-Q

Boise Cascade Company submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$304.82M
Total assets (USD)$3.39B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.03B
Long-term debt (USD)$448.41M
Debt due within a year (USD)$114.34M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.83B$83.98M$57.34M$1.6310-Q · 3 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$1.50B$27.79M$17.84M$0.5010-Q · 4 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.46B$15.95M$8.73MUnavailable10-K · 24 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.67B$32.33M$21.77M$0.5810-Q · 3 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.74B$80.53M$61.99M$1.6410-Q · 4 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$1.54B$54.52M$40.35M$1.0610-Q · 5 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $92.20
21.5% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
1
6 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 80.00–100.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
27
Aug 2026
Twedt Jill
SVP General Counsel & Corp Sec
Open-market sale
$79.40 per share
1,250 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Aug 2026
MATULA KRISTOPHER J
Director
Open-market sale
$84.58 per share
1,930 shares
SEC Form 4
13
May 2026
Twedt Jill
SVP General Counsel & Corp Sec
Open-market sale
$66.45 per share
6,070 shares
SEC Form 4
30
Apr 2026
Jorgensen Nate
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
252 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
HIBBS KELLY E.
SVP, CFO & Treasurer
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
6,345 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
HIBBS KELLY E.
SVP, CFO & Treasurer
Tax withholding
$82.74 per share
6,551 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
Twedt Jill
SVP General Counsel & Corp Sec
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
4,472 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
Twedt Jill
SVP General Counsel & Corp Sec
Tax withholding
$82.74 per share
4,122 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
Strom Jeffrey Robert
COO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
22,964 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
Strom Jeffrey Robert
COO
Tax withholding
$82.74 per share
6,919 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
5,973,585 shares
-3.695% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
4,196,081 shares
-1.462% change
12/31/2025
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
2,281,497 shares
-1.904% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
2,201,610 shares
-0.554% change
6/30/2026
Wellington Management Group Llp
1,824,952 shares
-23.337% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
1,590,960 shares
-1.323% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,497,224 shares
2.838% change
6/30/2026
Alliancebernstein L.P.
1,301,383 shares
-2.929% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
924,644 shares
1.747% change
6/30/2026
American Century Companies Inc
891,728 shares
-3.034% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago