RUSC holdings
Russell Investments U.S. Small Cap Equity ETF
Positions
492 stored of 492 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Manhattan Associates Inc | US5627501092 | 562750109 | 0.263% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Artesian Resources Corp | US0431132085 | 043113208 | 0.263% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Dropbox Inc | US26210C1045 | 26210C104 | 0.263% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Chefs' Warehouse Inc/The | US1630861011 | 163086101 | 0.262% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | US70509V1008 | 70509V100 | 0.262% | $208K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 106 | Ryman Hospitality Properties Inc | US78377T1079 | 78377T107 | 0.261% | $208K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 107 | Tango Therapeutics Inc | US87583X1090 | 87583X109 | 0.261% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Portland General Electric Co | US7365088472 | 736508847 | 0.260% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Fluor Corp | US3434121022 | 343412102 | 0.259% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Frontier Group Holdings Inc | US35909R1086 | 35909R108 | 0.257% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Bread Financial Holdings Inc | US0185811082 | 018581108 | 0.256% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Dole PLC | IE0003LFZ4U7 | Not reported | 0.255% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 113 | Krystal Biotech Inc | US5011471027 | 501147102 | 0.255% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Praxis Precision Medicines Inc | US74006W2070 | 74006W207 | 0.253% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | V2X Inc | US92242T1016 | 92242T101 | 0.253% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Marex Group PLC | GB00BMT7GT62 | Not reported | 0.252% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 117 | CG oncology Inc | US1569441009 | 156944100 | 0.252% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Whitefiber Inc | KYG961151035 | Not reported | 0.251% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 119 | Apogee Therapeutics Inc | US03770N1019 | 03770N101 | 0.251% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Warby Parker Inc | US93403J1060 | 93403J106 | 0.250% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Cavco Industries Inc | US1495681074 | 149568107 | 0.250% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Diodes Inc | US2545431015 | 254543101 | 0.249% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Lantheus Holdings Inc | US5165441032 | 516544103 | 0.249% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Cardinal Infrastructure Group Inc | US14154A1025 | 14154A102 | 0.249% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Spyre Therapeutics Inc | US00773J2024 | 00773J202 | 0.249% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Mama's Creations Inc | US56146T1034 | 56146T103 | 0.248% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Phinia Inc | US71880K1016 | 71880K101 | 0.248% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | HealthEquity Inc | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 0.247% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Horizon Bancorp Inc/IN | US4404071049 | 440407104 | 0.245% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Frontdoor Inc | US35905A1097 | 35905A109 | 0.245% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | MYR Group Inc | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 0.244% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | UGI Corp | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.243% | $193K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Spire Inc | US84857L1017 | 84857L101 | 0.241% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Casella Waste Systems Inc | US1474481041 | 147448104 | 0.239% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Penn Entertainment Inc | US7075691094 | 707569109 | 0.239% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | LeMaitre Vascular Inc | US5255582018 | 525558201 | 0.239% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Boot Barn Holdings Inc | US0994061002 | 099406100 | 0.238% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Middleby Corp/The | US5962781010 | 596278101 | 0.237% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Lumen Technologies Inc | US5502411037 | 550241103 | 0.236% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | SharkNinja Inc | KYG8068L1086 | Not reported | 0.235% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 141 | Sterling Infrastructure Inc | US8592411016 | 859241101 | 0.235% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | German American Bancorp Inc | US3738651047 | 373865104 | 0.235% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Stock Yards Bancorp Inc | US8610251048 | 861025104 | 0.232% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Perella Weinberg Partners | US71367G1022 | 71367G102 | 0.231% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | BrightSpring Health Services Inc | US10950A1060 | 10950A106 | 0.231% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Pennant Group Inc/The | US70805E1091 | 70805E109 | 0.230% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Super Group SGHC Ltd | GG00BMG42V42 | Not reported | 0.230% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Guernsey | USD |
| 148 | Viavi Solutions Inc | US9255501051 | 925550105 | 0.230% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | First BanCorp/Puerto Rico | PR3186727065 | 318672706 | 0.229% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 150 | Chesapeake Utilities Corp | US1653031088 | 165303108 | 0.229% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | First Watch Restaurant Group Inc | US33748L1017 | 33748L101 | 0.228% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | CareTrust REIT Inc | US14174T1079 | 14174T107 | 0.227% | $181K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 153 | Rezolute Inc | US76200L3096 | 76200L309 | 0.227% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Consensus Cloud Solutions Inc | US20848V1052 | 20848V105 | 0.222% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Albany International Corp | US0123481089 | 012348108 | 0.222% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Andersons Inc/The | US0341641035 | 034164103 | 0.222% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Millrose Properties Inc | US6011371027 | 601137102 | 0.221% | $176K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 158 | WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC | US9409231050 | 940923105 | 0.221% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Ridgepost Capital Inc | US69376K1060 | 69376K106 | 0.221% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Deluxe Corp | US2480191012 | 248019101 | 0.221% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Graham Corp | US3845561063 | 384556106 | 0.220% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Ormat Technologies Inc | US6866881021 | 686688102 | 0.220% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | DXC Technology Co | US23355L1061 | 23355L106 | 0.219% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Alphatec Holdings Inc | US02081G2012 | 02081G201 | 0.218% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Littelfuse Inc | US5370081045 | 537008104 | 0.217% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Vita Coco Co Inc/The | US92846Q1076 | 92846Q107 | 0.216% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | TriMas Corp | US8962152091 | 896215209 | 0.216% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | UFP Technologies Inc | US9026731029 | 902673102 | 0.215% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Winmark Corp | US9742501029 | 974250102 | 0.214% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Innoviva Inc | US45781M1018 | 45781M101 | 0.213% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | OPENLANE Inc | US48238T1097 | 48238T109 | 0.212% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Astrana Health Inc | US03763A2078 | 03763A207 | 0.212% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Douglas Dynamics Inc | US25960R1059 | 25960R105 | 0.212% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Park Aerospace Corp | US70014A1043 | 70014A104 | 0.212% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Constellium SE | FR0013467479 | Not reported | 0.211% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 176 | NVE Corp | US6294452064 | 629445206 | 0.211% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Interparfums Inc | US4583341098 | 458334109 | 0.211% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Independent Bank Corp | US4538361084 | 453836108 | 0.211% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Metropolitan Bank Holding Corp | US5917741044 | 591774104 | 0.211% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Roku Inc | US77543R1023 | 77543R102 | 0.210% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | WesBanco Inc | US9508101014 | 950810101 | 0.210% | $167K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Stagwell Inc | US85256A1097 | 85256A109 | 0.210% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Green Brick Partners Inc | US3927091013 | 392709101 | 0.209% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | SM Energy Co | US78454L1008 | 78454L100 | 0.209% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Oceaneering International Inc | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.208% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Atmus Filtration Technologies Inc | US04956D1072 | 04956D107 | 0.208% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | BGC Group Inc | US0889291045 | 088929104 | 0.207% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Versigent PLC | JE00BWK75100 | Not reported | 0.207% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 189 | Federal Signal Corp | US3138551086 | 313855108 | 0.207% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Ensign Group Inc/The | US29358P1012 | 29358P101 | 0.206% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Business First Bancshares Inc | US12326C1053 | 12326C105 | 0.206% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Scotts Miracle-Gro Co/The | US8101861065 | 810186106 | 0.206% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Innospec Inc | US45768S1050 | 45768S105 | 0.206% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Towne Bank/Portsmouth VA | US89214P1093 | 89214P109 | 0.206% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Champion Homes Inc | US8308301055 | 830830105 | 0.205% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | John Wiley & Sons Inc | US9682232064 | 968223206 | 0.203% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Arko Corp | US0412421085 | 041242108 | 0.203% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Broadstone Net Lease Inc | US11135E2037 | 11135E203 | 0.202% | $161K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 199 | Saia Inc | US78709Y1055 | 78709Y105 | 0.202% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | SiTime Corp | US82982T1060 | 82982T106 | 0.202% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |