Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IAK holdings

iShares U.S. Insurance ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Aug 2026

Positions

60 stored of 60 reported, largest first by weight

IAK holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 THE PROGRESSIVE CORPORATION PROGRESSIVE CORPORATION US7433151039 743315103 13.641% $57.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Chubb Limited CH0044328745 H1467J104 13.135% $55.4M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
3 The Travelers Companies, Inc. TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC US89417E1091 89417E109 7.506% $31.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 THE ALLSTATE CORPORATION ALLSTATE CORP US0200021014 020002101 6.551% $27.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 AFLAC INCORPORATED US0010551028 001055102 4.543% $19.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP, INC. US0268747849 026874784 4.283% $18.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 METLIFE, INC. US59156R1086 59156R108 4.237% $17.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL, INC. US7443201022 744320102 4.171% $17.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 THE HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP, INC. HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC US4165151048 416515104 4.056% $17.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD. BMG0450A1053 G0450A105 3.772% $15.9M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
11 CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORPORATION US1720621010 172062101 3.201% $13.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Markel Group Inc. US5705351048 570535104 2.733% $11.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. US74251V1026 74251V102 2.371% $10.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 W. R. BERKLEY CORPORATION US0844231029 084423102 2.320% $9.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 LOEWS CORPORATION US5404241086 540424108 2.138% $9.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 GLOBE LIFE INC. US37959E1029 37959E102 1.556% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 UNUM GROUP US91529Y1064 91529Y106 1.474% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 ASSURANT, INC. US04621X1081 04621X108 1.373% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 FIDELITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL, INC US31620R3030 31620R303 1.186% $5.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC OH US0259321042 025932104 1.085% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 OLD REPUBLIC INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION US6802231042 680223104 1.032% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 PRIMERICA, INC. US74164M1080 74164M108 0.998% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 THE HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP, INC. HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP INC THE US4108671052 410867105 0.845% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LIMITED AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD BMG0692U1099 G0692U109 0.816% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
25 KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP, INC. US49714P1084 49714P108 0.816% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION US31847R1023 31847R102 0.778% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 OSCAR HEALTH, INC. OSCAR HEALTH INC CLASS A US6877931096 687793109 0.712% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 ERIE INDEMNITY COMPANY US29530P1021 29530P102 0.690% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 SELECTIVE INSURANCE GROUP, INC. US8163001071 816300107 0.658% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 RLI CORP. US7496071074 749607107 0.616% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION US5341871094 534187109 0.589% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 WHITE MOUNTAINS INSURANCE GROUP, LTD. BMG9618E1075 G9618E107 0.575% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
33 CNO FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. US12621E1038 12621E103 0.529% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 LEMONADE, INC. US52567D1072 52567D107 0.485% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 BRIGHTHOUSE FINANCIAL, INC. US10922N1037 10922N103 0.414% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 PALOMAR HOLDINGS, INC. US69753M1053 69753M105 0.384% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 ASSURED GUARANTY LTD. BMG0585R1060 G0585R106 0.382% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
38 GENWORTH FINANCIAL, INC. US37247D1063 37247D106 0.373% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 MERCURY GENERAL CORPORATION US5894001008 589400100 0.326% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE GROUP, INC. US8309401029 830940102 0.256% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 STEWART INFORMATION SERVICES CORPORATION US8603721015 860372101 0.234% $987K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 HCI GROUP, INC. US40416E1038 40416E103 0.217% $913K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORPORATION US4403271046 440327104 0.208% $877K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 KEMPER CORPORATION US4884011002 488401100 0.163% $687K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY US0669224778 066922477 0.156% $659K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
46 UNITED FIRE GROUP, INC. US9103401082 910340108 0.140% $590K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 SAFETY INSURANCE GROUP, INC. US78648T1007 78648T100 0.133% $562K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 CNA FINANCIAL CORPORATION US1261171003 126117100 0.128% $540K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 UNIVERSAL INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC. US91359V1070 91359V107 0.127% $534K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 TRUPANION, INC. US8982021060 898202106 0.105% $442K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 EMPLOYERS HOLDINGS, INC. US2922181043 292218104 0.104% $438K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 F&G ANNUITIES & LIFE, INC. US30190A1043 30190A104 0.100% $422K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 ROOT, INC. ROOT INC OH US77664L2079 77664L207 0.099% $416K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 AMERISAFE, INC US03071H1005 03071H100 0.082% $344K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 Hippo Holdings Inc US4335392027 433539202 0.080% $336K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
56 HERITAGE INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC. US42727J1025 42727J102 0.077% $323K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
57 BOWHEAD SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC. US10240L1026 10240L102 0.068% $287K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
58 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY US0669225197 066922519 0.067% $281K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
59 TIPTREE INC. US88822Q1031 88822Q103 0.058% $242K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
60 XAF FINANCIAL SEP26 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$3K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme