FEMD holdings
First Eagle Mid Cap Equity ETF
Positions
70 stored of 70 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tenet Healthcare Corp. | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 2.750% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | GE HealthCare Technologies, Inc. | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 2.390% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Permian Resources Corp. Permian Resources Corp., Class A | US71424F1057 | 71424F105 | 2.330% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. | US78377T1079 | 78377T107 | 2.149% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Targa Resources Corp. | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 2.112% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | US0357108390 | 035710839 | 2.049% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Ameris Bancorp | US03076K1088 | 03076K108 | 2.003% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Performance Food Group Co. | US71377A1034 | 71377A103 | 1.988% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Louisiana-Pacific Corp. | US5463471053 | 546347105 | 1.939% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | SharkNinja, Inc. | KYG8068L1086 | Not reported | 1.932% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 11 | Quest Diagnostics, Inc. | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 1.931% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd. | CA13646K1084 | 13646K108 | 1.868% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 13 | ONEOK, Inc. | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 1.862% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Colliers International Group, Inc. | CA1946931070 | 194693107 | 1.858% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 15 | Clean Harbors, Inc. | US1844961078 | 184496107 | 1.810% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Voya Financial, Inc. | US9290891004 | 929089100 | 1.808% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Cohen & Steers, Inc. | US19247A1007 | 19247A100 | 1.790% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Flowserve Corp. | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 1.785% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Raymond James Financial, Inc. | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 1.763% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Evercore, Inc. Evercore, Inc., Class A | US29977A1051 | 29977A105 | 1.718% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Workday, Inc. Workday, Inc., Class A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 1.715% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Regions Financial Corp. | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 1.705% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | MarketAxess Holdings, Inc. | US57060D1081 | 57060D108 | 1.703% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Teledyne Technologies, Inc. | US8793601050 | 879360105 | 1.691% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Glacier Bancorp, Inc. | US37637Q1058 | 37637Q105 | 1.668% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Belden, Inc. | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 1.640% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Reinsurance Group of America, Inc. | US7593516047 | 759351604 | 1.637% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Teradata Corp. | US88076W1036 | 88076W103 | 1.626% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | WP Carey, Inc. | US92936U1097 | 92936U109 | 1.622% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Herc Holdings, Inc. | US42704L1044 | 42704L104 | 1.617% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc. Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Class A | US8826811098 | 882681109 | 1.595% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Antero Resources Corp. | US03674X1063 | 03674X106 | 1.577% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 1.546% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | XPO, Inc. | US9837931008 | 983793100 | 1.515% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | STERIS plc | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 1.487% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 36 | Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 1.455% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Delta Air Lines, Inc. | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 1.432% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Black Hills Corp. | US0921131092 | 092113109 | 1.432% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 1.389% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Ensign Group, Inc. (The) | US29358P1012 | 29358P101 | 1.388% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Quaker Chemical Corp. | US7473161070 | 747316107 | 1.387% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Dycom Industries, Inc. | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 1.386% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Builders FirstSource, Inc. | US12008R1077 | 12008R107 | 1.383% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | On Holding AG On Holding AG, Class A | CH1134540470 | Not reported | 1.379% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 45 | Westlake Corp. | US9604131022 | 960413102 | 1.285% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. | US00402L1070 | 00402L107 | 1.265% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Houlihan Lokey, Inc. Houlihan Lokey, Inc., Class A | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 1.257% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Dollar General Corp. | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 1.247% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | PulteGroup, Inc. | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 1.229% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | QXO, Inc. | US82846H4056 | 82846H405 | 1.228% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | BXP, Inc. | US1011211018 | 101121101 | 1.141% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | TTM Technologies, Inc. | US87305R1095 | 87305R109 | 1.099% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Carlisle Cos., Inc. | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 1.091% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Lithia Motors, Inc. Lithia Motors, Inc., Class A | US5367971034 | 536797103 | 1.062% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | FTAI Aviation Ltd. | KYG3730V1059 | Not reported | 1.006% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 56 | Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 1.001% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | PPG Industries, Inc. | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.985% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | AAR Corp. | US0003611052 | 000361105 | 0.936% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Generac Holdings, Inc. | US3687361044 | 368736104 | 0.928% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Onto Innovation, Inc. | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 0.881% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | United Rentals, Inc. | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.865% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Celsius Holdings, Inc. | US15118V2079 | 15118V207 | 0.772% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. | US90385V1070 | 90385V107 | 0.751% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Regal Rexnord Corp. | US7587501039 | 758750103 | 0.740% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Plexus Corp. | US7291321005 | 729132100 | 0.724% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Fabrinet | KYG3323L1005 | Not reported | 0.578% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 67 | STERIS plc | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 0.526% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 68 | JPMorgan US Government Money Market Fund | US6819375204 | 4812C0670 | 0.269% | $11K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 69 | Silicon Motion Technology Corp. | US82706C1080 | 82706C108 | 0.241% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 70 | FTAI Aviation Ltd. | KYG3730V1059 | Not reported | 0.113% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |