BBUS holdings
JPMorgan BetaBuilders U.S. Equity ETF
Positions
472 stored of 472 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.092% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Nucor Corp. | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.091% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 0.090% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Aflac, Inc. | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.090% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.090% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Ford Motor Co. | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.090% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Realty Income Corp. | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.089% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Targa Resources Corp. | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.089% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.089% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Delta Air Lines, Inc. | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 0.088% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | ONEOK, Inc. | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 0.088% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | AMETEK, Inc. | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.086% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.086% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 214 | Lumentum Holdings, Inc. | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.086% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Cheniere Energy, Inc. | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.086% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Bloom Energy Corp. Bloom Energy Corp., Class A | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 0.085% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.084% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Keysight Technologies, Inc. | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.084% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Apollo Global Management, Inc. | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.084% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Cardinal Health, Inc. | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.083% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Rockwell Automation, Inc. | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.083% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Ciena Corp. | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.083% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Corteva, Inc. | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.082% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Fastenal Co. | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.082% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | MetLife, Inc. | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.080% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | L3Harris Technologies, Inc. | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.080% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.079% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | eBay, Inc. | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.079% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.078% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | AutoZone, Inc. | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.078% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Vistra Corp. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.078% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Autodesk, Inc. | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.077% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | State Street Corp. | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.076% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Entergy Corp. | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.076% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp. | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.076% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Xcel Energy, Inc. | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.076% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | NIKE, Inc. NIKE, Inc., Class B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.075% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Coherent Corp. | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.075% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Carrier Global Corp. | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.074% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Devon Energy Corp. | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.074% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Electronic Arts, Inc. | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 0.074% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp. | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.074% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Garmin Ltd. | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.074% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 244 | Ameriprise Financial, Inc. | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.074% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Class A | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.074% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Exelon Corp. | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.073% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Becton Dickinson & Co. | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.071% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Humana, Inc. | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 0.068% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Block, Inc. | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 0.067% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.067% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Ventas, Inc. | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.067% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Astera Labs, Inc. | US04626A1034 | 04626A103 | 0.067% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | CBRE Group, Inc. CBRE Group, Inc., Class A | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 0.066% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Prudential Financial, Inc. | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.066% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.066% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Keurig Dr Pepper, Inc. | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.065% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Republic Services, Inc. Republic Services, Inc., Class A | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.065% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Carvana Co. | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 0.065% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Occidental Petroleum Corp. | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.064% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.064% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Yum! Brands, Inc. | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.064% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Sysco Corp. | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.063% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | MSCI, Inc. | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.063% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Axon Enterprise, Inc. | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.063% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Microchip Technology, Inc. | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.062% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Consolidated Edison, Inc. | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.062% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Flex Ltd. | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.062% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 268 | American International Group, Inc. | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.061% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.061% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.061% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Roper Technologies, Inc. | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.061% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | United Airlines Holdings, Inc. | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 0.061% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. Interactive Brokers Group, Inc., Class A | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.060% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | IQVIA Holdings, Inc. | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.060% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. (The) | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.060% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Public Service Enterprise Group, Inc. | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.059% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | PG&E Corp. | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.059% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Paychex, Inc. | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.059% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Waters Corp. | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.057% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Diamondback Energy, Inc. | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 0.057% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | DR Horton, Inc. | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.057% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Kimberly-Clark Corp. | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.056% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Iron Mountain, Inc. | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.056% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | M&T Bank Corp. | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.056% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co. | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.056% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | WEC Energy Group, Inc. | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.055% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Carnival Corp. Ltd. | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.055% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 288 | Arch Capital Group Ltd. | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.055% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 289 | Nasdaq, Inc. | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.054% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Rocket Lab Corp. | US7731211089 | 773121108 | 0.054% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd. | KYG254571055 | Not reported | 0.053% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 292 | NetApp, Inc. | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.053% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Steel Dynamics, Inc. | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.053% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | EMCOR Group, Inc. | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.052% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Expedia Group, Inc. | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.052% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Vulcan Materials Co. | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.052% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Northern Trust Corp. | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.052% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Huntington Bancshares, Inc. | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.052% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Kenvue, Inc. | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.052% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Crown Castle, Inc. | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.051% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |