QQQ holdings
Invesco QQQ Trust, Series 1
Positions
105 stored of 105 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 7.597% | $37.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Apple Inc. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 6.668% | $32.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 5.638% | $27.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Microsoft Corp. | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.347% | $21.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 4.103% | $20.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Amazon.com, Inc. | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 4.022% | $19.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 3.296% | $16.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc., Class A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 3.265% | $16.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 3.040% | $14.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc., Class C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 3.024% | $14.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Broadcom Inc. | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 2.810% | $13.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.617% | $12.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Applied Materials, Inc. | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 2.486% | $12.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Walmart Inc. | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 2.393% | $11.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 2.347% | $11.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 2.005% | $9.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Costco Wholesale Corp. | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 1.798% | $8.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | KLA Corp. | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 1.707% | $8.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Sandisk Corp. | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 1.458% | $7.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Netflix, Inc. | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 1.302% | $6.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 1.205% | $5.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Texas Instruments Inc. | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 1.175% | $5.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Palantir Technologies Inc. Palantir Technologies Inc., Class A | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 1.160% | $5.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Marvell Technology, Inc. | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 1.129% | $5.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | G54950103 | 1.039% | $5.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 26 | Western Digital Corp. | US9581021055 | 958102105 | 0.954% | $4.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | G7997R103 | 0.937% | $4.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 28 | Amgen Inc. | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.846% | $4.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | QUALCOMM Inc. | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.844% | $4.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc., Class A | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 0.841% | $4.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.838% | $4.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | PepsiCo, Inc. | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.802% | $3.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | ASML Holding N.V. ASML Holding N.V., New York Shares | USN070592100 | N07059210 | 0.790% | $3.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 34 | T-Mobile US, Inc. | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.786% | $3.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | AppLovin Corp. | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.682% | $3.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Gilead Sciences, Inc. | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.679% | $3.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | ARM Holdings PLC ARM Holdings PLC, ADR | US0420682058 | 042068205 | 0.651% | $3.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 38 | Intuitive Surgical, Inc. | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.610% | $3.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Shopify Inc. Shopify Inc., Class A | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 0.603% | $3.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 40 | Booking Holdings Inc. | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.598% | $2.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.546% | $2.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Starbucks Corp. | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 0.504% | $2.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Fortinet, Inc. | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.487% | $2.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.448% | $2.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.423% | $2.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Monster Beverage Corp. | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.407% | $2.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Constellation Energy Corp. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.389% | $1.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.388% | $1.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | CSX Corp. | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.383% | $1.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Comcast Corp. Comcast Corp., Class A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.379% | $1.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Datadog, Inc. Datadog, Inc., Class A | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.373% | $1.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | MercadoLibre, Inc. | US58733R1023 | 58733R102 | 0.373% | $1.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Synopsys, Inc. | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.370% | $1.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Adobe Inc. | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.359% | $1.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Astera Labs, Inc. | US04626A1034 | 04626A103 | 0.359% | $1.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. | US67103H1077 | 67103H107 | 0.331% | $1.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | DoorDash, Inc. DoorDash, Inc., Class A | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.329% | $1.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.328% | $1.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | American Electric Power Co., Inc. | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.322% | $1.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Mondelez International, Inc. Mondelez International, Inc., Class A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.322% | $1.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Intuit Inc. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.309% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | NXP Semiconductors N.V. | NL0009538784 | N6596X109 | 0.307% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 63 | Honeywell International Inc. | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.307% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Honeywell Aerospace Inc. | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 0.303% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Ross Stores, Inc. | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 0.297% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Cintas Corp. | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 0.295% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.294% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.289% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Lumentum Holdings Inc. | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.289% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.278% | $1.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | PACCAR Inc. | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.274% | $1.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Nebius Group N.V. Nebius Group N.V., Class A | NL0009805522 | N97284108 | 0.264% | $1.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 73 | Airbnb, Inc. Airbnb, Inc., Class A | US0090661010 | 009066101 | 0.259% | $1.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.259% | $1.3B | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 75 | Rocket Lab Corp. | US7731211089 | 773121108 | 0.255% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Fastenal Co. | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.239% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Baker Hughes Co. Baker Hughes Co., Class A | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.238% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Electronic Arts Inc. | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 0.223% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | PDD Holdings Inc. PDD Holdings Inc., ADR | US7223041028 | 722304102 | 0.221% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 80 | Xcel Energy Inc. | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.217% | $1.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Diamondback Energy, Inc. | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 0.214% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Microchip Technology Inc. | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.214% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | FERROVIAL NV | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 0.214% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 84 | Exelon Corp. | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.207% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.201% | $985.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Axon Enterprise, Inc. | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.196% | $959.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.195% | $956.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC | GB00BDCPN049 | G25839104 | 0.193% | $947.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 89 | CoreWeave, Inc. | US21873S1087 | 21873S108 | 0.193% | $945.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.193% | $945.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.180% | $881.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Autodesk, Inc. | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.178% | $870.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.174% | $853.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.165% | $808.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Paychex, Inc. | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.153% | $747.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Roper Technologies, Inc. | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.148% | $724.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Thomson Reuters Corp. | CA8849038812 | 884903881 | 0.135% | $660.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 98 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.126% | $618.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Strategy Inc. Strategy Inc., Class A | US5949724083 | 594972408 | 0.125% | $610.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Kraft Heinz Co. (The) | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.121% | $594.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |